Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8162recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Jakgree od Tajland
Parovi
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Comfortably and budgets
it's only few paces from MRT.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2016

Ruth od Ujedinjeni Arapski Emirati
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
2 thumbs up!
Clean / accessible / helpful staff
It's clean thought the toilet is to tiny (but it is manageable), the staff is so helpful whenever you asked for directions and most of all very accessible, bus stop and mtr is just in the corner and you will never get hungry there's 24 hrs restaurant at the back of the hote. 2 thumbs up for Casa Hotel!
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2016

DANIEL od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 8 noći u ožujak, 2016
GREAT LOCATION AND PLENTY OF FOODS!
The location of the hotel is superb. It's just a couple of meters to the right from Exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Plenty of food store and restaurants surrounding the area. Temple street market just behind the Man Ming Lane. Hotel room is clean. Although the bathroom is a bit small but it is not an issue to fit one person. Definitely will stay in Casa Hotel when I return to Hong Kong with my family
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2016

Jue od Singapur
Grupe
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Room really too small to be comfortable. Bath
Location is next to Yao Ma Tei station and bus stops. Easy to move around other parts of
Not comfortable to stay in the room unless for sleeping. Single beds quite narrow. Bath room is tiny for business. Location wise is excellent.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2016

polykarpos od Grčka
Solo putnici
Standard double
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
great value, super friendly staff
all one needs to do within walking distance otherwise MTR station 30mtrs away!
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2016

Chaiyot od Tajland
Solo putnici
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Pretty good stay
Location, value for money
Overall it's an okay stay. The room is a bit small but the price is low so I guess you get what you pay for. What bothers me is the poor soundproof. I can hear people outside of my room talking so clearly at night.
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2016

Kok od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Standard double
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Good value and Location
nothing to shout about as its a business trip. Sleep and go! Great location with that kind of price.
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2016

Boris od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
-
-
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2016

Cheng od Malezija
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Good location
Easy access to MRT and bus station. However, room is compact and the bathroom is very small.
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2016

Sze od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Standard double
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
nil
nil
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: