Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8056recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3

Tassanee P. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Good convenient for traveling, shopping, eating
Near MTR Yau Ma Tai, Easy to go to the airport by bus (Number A21)
Room 11sqm. is too small. The hotel has refrigerator and drinking water. Room is clean.
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2016

Elena C. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Good location and Wifi Access
The followings point require improvement The room lacks refrigerator and bath room is too small
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2016

Carrie H. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Best location
Location was excellent seconds to MTR. A lot of good food around hotel. Staffs are very friendly.
Really best location of all hotel I stay in Hong Kong. Room average but toilet is extremely small. A lot of good food around hotel and Temple street is behind the hotel. Will definitely stay again my next trip. Not advisable for family.
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2016

Ba L. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Good
Good location, comfort room, staff friendly,
Ok
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2016

Mohamad K. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2016
Great Location
There is an airport express bus that stops right opposite the hotel. The hotel is on the famous Nathan Rd where you can also find the ladies market. Mongkok station is nearby. There are many buses that goes almost every tourist attraction in Hong Kong like Ocean Park, Causeway Bay and Tung Chung. Only down side is, the hotel room is a bit squeezy. If your main reason to be in Hong Kong is to go sightseeing, this hotel is perfect.
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2016

Elena C. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Fair
The location is quite convenient, wifi access is good However, the bathroom is too small . It is also a big surprise that refrigerator is not available in this 3 star hotel.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2016

Natthapong P. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
good location
location / cleanness / security
nice stay & good location
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2016

SAU C. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Facilities seems a little old
The price is alright, but the faculties seems a little old and cleaning was not as well as I expected.
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2016

Ng E. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Recommended for location
The double room is very small. Family room is alot better in terms of size of the room as well as the bathroom. Location is very good.
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2016

Ameilia A. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2016