Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8065recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3

Natthapong P. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
good location
location / cleanness / security
nice stay & good location
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2016

SAU C. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Facilities seems a little old
The price is alright, but the faculties seems a little old and cleaning was not as well as I expected.
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2016

Ng E. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Recommended for location
The double room is very small. Family room is alot better in terms of size of the room as well as the bathroom. Location is very good.
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2016

Ameilia A. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2016

Ameilia A. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2016

ella J. od Kina
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
alrigh
location,price,service
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2016

Rudy T. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
Affordable, great location
Great location
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2016

frances D. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2016
comfortable stay
location, cleanliness, polite staff
Our stay at the hotel was comfortable. It was my second time on this hotel. What I liked about it is the location. It’s near the mtr station, mongkok and tsim tsa tsui. And at the back of the hotel is the temple street night market and just a few blocks away is the jade market, there are also very affordable restaurant, which will definitely not ruin your budget. The rooms are clean and the staff are helpful. Will definitely stay in this hotel on my next visit to hongkong.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2016

Roselle N. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
good
location was great. Just near Yau Ma Tei Station. Staff were friendly. They let us checkin earlier without charge. They also speak good english. However, toilet was very small and the room had no heater.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2016

Vanessa W. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Small room
Good location, Value for money, Easy access to subway
The stay was ok. The room is small as expected. Easy access to MTR. Free Wifi is provided in the room. However, the air-con in room No. 312 is very noisy and its seems not functioning well. There is no hair dryer and kettle in the room. You need to buy drinking water at the nearest convenient shops which cost you est. HKD10-12 per bottle. There is many local eateries near the hotel.
Recenzirano 29 veljače 2016