Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8056recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Yuk P. od Kina
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Value for money, nice reception staff
clean, tidy, nice
location is near MTR, room is clean and tidy, nice staff, will book next time.
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2016

Budhi T. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
clean, nice food
clean, nice food, value for money
clean, nice food, value for money hotel
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2016

Pasu K. od Tajland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
So So
Location
I don't like hotel staff (a man with eyeglasses). he is impolite and speak english not clear.
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2016

Floreta F. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
good location
1)location is very near mtr
the stay is good. however, the toilet is too small for standard single room. in terms of security, anyone also can go into the hotel floor. the room card has no security feature in the lift. staircase doors has also no security, anyone can go in and out the hotel floors even though they are not a hotel guest.
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2016

Mengmei H. od Švedska
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Good
Location
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2016

Charlotte M. od Nizozemska
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2016
Casa hotel Hong Kong
Location, location, location
Room is big (de luxe twin) compared to the shoebox we we're in the night before. Tiny bathroom, door should open towards the outside, not into the bathroom. Location is excellent, right next to the subway entrance.
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2016

cheddie S. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
quality wise
comport and accessible place
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2016

PoiTuan P. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
3 person room charges too high & too crowded
Near to MTR, located at the city, easy to get foods nearby.
* A bit expensive. * The room is too small to stay for 3 paxs. * No complimented mineral water provided on the 2nd day. Got it after requested. * Glass only provided 2 on the time we checked in. Not well prepared.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2016

Ian L. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Smallest room I have ever stayed!!
Great location, enough amenities, and clean.
Everything is great except the hotel size, if you are ok with the smallest hotel in the world then it would be perfect.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2016

Dian R. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Pleasant stay in Casa
Location, quick reception staff, safe
We really happy stayed in Casa. The location which next to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C is awesome. Close to Ladies market, Temple street night market, Mongkok shoping, all walkable area. Check in and check out fast without hassle. They asked for deposit hkd 500 when check in, and refunded on check out, i think it is common for hotel that we have stayed in Asia. Even the bathroom is small, but still ok. We also experienced the same size while we visited UK, the different in Casa is wet bathroom. Walking around the hotel location also consider safe too, i still walked alone at night to buy late snack and still fine. Well we definetly recommend on staying in Casa Hotel.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2016