Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8057recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

PoiTuan P. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
3 person room charges too high & too crowded
Near to MTR, located at the city, easy to get foods nearby.
* A bit expensive. * The room is too small to stay for 3 paxs. * No complimented mineral water provided on the 2nd day. Got it after requested. * Glass only provided 2 on the time we checked in. Not well prepared.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2016

Ian L. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Smallest room I have ever stayed!!
Great location, enough amenities, and clean.
Everything is great except the hotel size, if you are ok with the smallest hotel in the world then it would be perfect.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2016

Dian R. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Pleasant stay in Casa
Location, quick reception staff, safe
We really happy stayed in Casa. The location which next to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C is awesome. Close to Ladies market, Temple street night market, Mongkok shoping, all walkable area. Check in and check out fast without hassle. They asked for deposit hkd 500 when check in, and refunded on check out, i think it is common for hotel that we have stayed in Asia. Even the bathroom is small, but still ok. We also experienced the same size while we visited UK, the different in Casa is wet bathroom. Walking around the hotel location also consider safe too, i still walked alone at night to buy late snack and still fine. Well we definetly recommend on staying in Casa Hotel.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2016

Chutima U. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
bathroom too small and not private
location
we have booked 1room for 3 person but it is too small. extra bed placed in front of the door less space to let the baggage in. bathroom is very very small to take a shower. not any privacy to toilet or shower. one bed is located very closed to the bath room door. when you are lying on the bed and turn your head to, you will be face to face to your friend at the toilet. however the location is perfect, close to mtr.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2016

HUIMIN H. od Tajvan
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Location is so good. But the bathroom is too small
Location is good
Good
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2016

chaibovorn P. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Good location
Location, value for money, but room quite small
Staff are nice. Location is very good, just 20 steps to mtr. The bath room is very very small. No dry zone cause shower is together with toilet bowl
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2016

Chang Y. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
good location
good location and many eateries
good location and many eateries , room is clean n friendly staff
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2015

Jason S. od Kanada
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Excellent hotel near MRT for the price
Location, wifi, price
This is my usual stay in HK as it is literally next to the MRT exit and the price is reasonable. Wifi in room is good and room is small especially the bathroom but otherwise clean.
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2015

Knee G. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Noisy & small
Convenient location
Difficult to sleep as facing main road very noisy
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2015

HSIAO L. od Tajvan
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Location is good.
Location
Very good .will come back .
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2015