Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8152recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Jeffrey od Filipini
Parovi
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Too Small To Party!
Our room was really small but hey we only stayed when we needed to rest. Nothing fancy but the room was okay. When we arrived, room doesnt have slippers inside while the other room our friends stayed at had 2 pairs. I like the location of the hotel. Overall, I am satisfied with what I got. I will recommend this hotel to my friends!
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Priscilla od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Nice location
Clean room. Hotel very near the train station. Walking distance to night market.
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jeffrey od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard double
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
I think, generally, I felt like I was home!
The location is close to MTR, Shopping Market, and it is really easy to find!
Our stay was okay. The room wass small, so was the bathroom - mind that bathroom has opening to the room so if you poop, there's a tendency to spread the smell in the whole room. The best thing about Casa Hotel is their friendly staff and its location. It was easy to find should you be coming from the airport. Receptionists were all helpful, i like that they smile all the time. Call it your home away from home. I'll definitely choose this hotel again in the future. #TalkAboutValueForMoney
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mario od Filipini
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2016
Value for Money
Excellent location, room is clean.
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

walker od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Standard double
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
great location in Yau Ma Tei
location, staff, location
I had never stayed here before, but found the hotel to have a great location - immediately next to the metro stop. Staff competent, room small as expected. Bed comfortable, too. A budget hotel that is worth its money.
Recenzirano 30 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Min od Malezija
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
Superb location but tiny toilet
Location, location still location
The location was great, only few steps to Yau Ma Tei station (exist C) and bus stations. The airport bus (A21) drop us right opposite the hotel and we took also bus# 171 that go to Ocean Park directly. The hotel is located at a busy street, very convenient to look for food and shopping. Too bad the hotel toilet is so tiny, only 4 pieces of mosaics width! I have to stand in front of basin to bath. If you are like me that need to bend down and wash hair, forget about it. I didn't wash my hair at all when I stay here, no enough space!
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rozainah od Singapur
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
excellent location
Rooms kinda small bt location wise is definately excellent.
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ronald od Filipini
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Good Location.
The Location is good. Toilet is too small. Wifi is poor.
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ong od Singapur
Solo putnici
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2016
Good location but small room
Good location and friendly staff
Room is too small for triple sharing, need to shift the extra bed upward in order to open the door to enter or exit the room. Bathroom is also very small. No sound proof wall, can be noisy at times. Good location and near to MTR station.
Recenzirano 27 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mark od Australija
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2016
Location good, room small but adequate
Location is very convenient. Room was small but adequate. A/c unit was not reverse cycle and inadequate for the recent very cold spell.
Recenzirano 26 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: