Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8056recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

shu T. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 14 noći u listopad, 2015
bathroom is so tiny. you can't stand up for a bath
location. location. location.
besides the tiny bathroom, everything is OK.
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2015

Christine S. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Location is great but bathroom is really small
Location, breakfast & convenient of stores nearby
We had a late check in at the hotel. The service for check in was quick and the same as well for the check out. There was no problem hailing a taxi outside as there were lots passing by in the morning on our check out at 8am even on a Sunday. Although the bathroom was really small, the location was great and all the stores just outside.
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2015

poon P. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Casa Hotel
nice place to a visit
Recenzirano 08 studenog 2015

Chu Y. od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
it is hostel license not actually hotel which give
good location , room available at the last mins booking
check in needs to wait upon Agoda payment confirmation.
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2015

Wang L. od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
ok
ok
Ok
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2015

doreen S. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Location and convenience
Proximity, fast check in and check out service and competent staff
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2015

Wilson Y. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Room too tiny.
Location, wifi
They ask for HKD300 deposit but the room doesnt have bar. Bed and restroom so small.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2015

aurello R. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
very good
cleanliness, good location and pleasant staff
excelent
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2015

Natalie C. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Not for big-build guests
Excellent proximity to MTR & public transport, airport bus, eating & shopping areas; Safe location along the main road; single-room for solo traveller
Good, powerful water supply. Poor water drainage system in bathroom. Have to wait for quite awhile for the water to be completely drained before opening the door Very small bathroom, have to squeeze one side to let myself out.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2015

Art B. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2015
Worth the Stay!!!
The 3 best things about this hotel: 1.) Budget friendly 2.) Good location 3.) Very Clean and has good Air conditioning and facilities
We booked Casa HOtel just 2 weeks before checked-in and we still got a good price. We are a family of 4 with 2 young kids (7 & 1 year old) so we booked a Deluxe Room (Room 1304) though they have a Family room. It was located in Yau Ma Tei (Nathan Road) which is very accessible wherever you want to go in Hong Kong. Left side is the MTR Station and just in front is a Bus stop. Drugstore, shopping store and 7Eleven is just alongside and down the hotel is a currency exchange post. A few walk behind the hotel is a night market and a variety of budget friendly meals yet very delicious and clean (with or without rice). The air condition is top notch esp on the hallways. they got 2 functioning elevators and the shower is hot and cold. They arrange our room without asking and they change our towels, beddings, toothbrush and paste like EVERYDAY! :) Room service was very superb! The receptionist is 24hours and they speak in English and are very much willing to assist you in anyway... Our stay was indeed memorable and surely, we will highly recommend this place to our travelling friends and families...
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2015