Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8158recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

NG od Singapur
Par
Standard twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
Review on CASA Hotel
Good location, many eateries nearby, cleanliness of hotel room
I stayed in Casa Hotel for 4 nights recently. The hotel is just a 2-minute walk to the MTR station. Can easily find a eating place nearby. The main complaint is about the size of its bathroom. Just too tiny for comfort.
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2015

Loreal od Singapur
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
good location but super tiny room
only location
1) the wall is super thin, we hear our neighbours 2) the level is at level 2, not ground level 3) the toilet is so tiny that when u showered, u are washing the basin and toilet as well 4) only location is the best
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2015

Pok od Hong Kong
Par
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Nice hotel
Nice bed, good location, nice staff
Free upgrade to a better room Nice But a bit expensive, but all the hotels are expensive in hk
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2015

goh od Malezija
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
best location
location,staff,value for money
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2015

tay od Singapur
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
location is good
ideal location without much walk if you are carrying big laggauge.
pretty awesome except the sound proof wasn't very good as we can hear noises from neighbours and people walking around.
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2015

Wei od Singapur
Par
Standard twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
Good location, just be prepared for a small room.
Location, clean, good wifi
Not sure if all hotels are small in HK; be prepared for a really small room. Location was good as it was near YMT mtr and wifi was stable.
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2015

YEOK od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
Good Location
Good Location
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2015

shu od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Standard twin
Boravili ste 14 noći u listopad, 2015
bathroom is so tiny. you can't stand up for a bath
location. location. location.
besides the tiny bathroom, everything is OK.
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2015

Christine od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Location is great but bathroom is really small
Location, breakfast & convenient of stores nearby
We had a late check in at the hotel. The service for check in was quick and the same as well for the check out. There was no problem hailing a taxi outside as there were lots passing by in the morning on our check out at 8am even on a Sunday. Although the bathroom was really small, the location was great and all the stores just outside.
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2015

poon od Singapur
Par
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Casa Hotel
nice place to a visit
Recenzirano 08 studenog 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: