Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8056recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Wing L. od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Guarantee deposit
Location, Location, Locatioin
My unpleasant experience began at the front desk when the receptionist asked me for a guarantee deposit. It is normal to leave deposit with credit card. The receptionist told me if I paid by credit card, the cancellation of the deposit will takes 2 weeks. With all the hotels I have been staying so far, once I leave the hotel the front desk will cancel the deposit right away and will not hold it for 2 weeks. I also believe the efficiency of the banking system in Hong Kong that the cancellation or refund takes only 1 minute. Why should the hotel hold my deposit for 2 weeks. Inside the shower room, the shower pipe was broken and water came out on the side but not from the shower head , and the shower area flooded. I would say my staying experience was worse than in a hostel.
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2015

Lim P. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Nice place and near MTR
Friendly staff, pretty girl staff and sweet
The staff was nice. After my check out they allow me to use the PC room to charge my device and rest for free.
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2015

Michelle K. od Tajvan
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Bad service
near station
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2015

Thanatip S. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Great location. close to MRT Yau ma tei exit C
Nice and friendly staff, easy transport, in center of tourist destination
Casa hotel make our vacation trip in Hong Kong very comfortable. Hotel location that is 100 Metre away from MRT yau ma tei exit C make us travel easily to many of tourist destination.
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2015

Michael D. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Worthwhile
Location, comfort, convenience
Bathroom a little bit small but otherwise all okay. Clean room, comfortable bed.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2015

Tan C. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
Good location only
Location
Flat pillow, toiletries n tea bags not replenished everyday
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2015

Siwaporn P. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
Great location
Location service cleaning
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2015

Thaweewat S. od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Good Hotel
Staff ,Location,Clean
Good Staff : All staff need to service you. Location : Good location on Nathan .Near (100M)Yau ma tai Exit C .Near (100M) bus stop A21 to Airport . Clean : Clean room and all But don't have drinking water
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2015

Derek L. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
Best Location for Mongkok
Location, Food, Shopping
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2015

Jenny W. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Smalol Room And Petit Toilet
Good location, Clean And Tidy , 2 Min walk to MTR
I stay for a night, small room wiz queen size bed. Able to accommodate 2 pax wiz no extra space to open luggage. Toilet is built by glass partition inside room wiz one sink and WC space only. The staff at the counter are very helpful and check in and out is very fast. Free SIM card to use. I like the hotel because the MTR is just outside the hotel walking distance 2 min.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2015