Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8155recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Thiri od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Value for money stay
location, proximity to MTR station, availability of everything (e.g. food, money changer, convenient stores) etc. nearby
It was a pleasant stay.
Recenzirano 12 listopada 2015

SUTTHICHOK od Tajland
Poslovni putnik
Standard double
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Location!
Near MTR, Friendly Staff
Less than a minute walk from MTR Yau Ma Tei (Exit C). The room is small but comfortable.
Recenzirano 12 listopada 2015

Jimmy od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2015
Prefect location
Location, housekeeper is very friendly
Location is the selling point, you have bus stop to and from airport, ocean park, MRT (subway) 1 block away, night market 1 block away. I will recommend the housekeeper, they are extremely friendly.
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2015

Sean od Hong Kong
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Bad Staff Service. Impolite Manner.
Convenient location. Tidy room but too small, especially for the bathroom.
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2015

QUEK od Singapur
Grupa
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
Good location
Near to mrt, hotel accessible. room clean.
Walls were thin, able to hear the sound of neighbouring rooms. Otherwise, location accessible.
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2015

Tong od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
good for business trip
good location, price is affordable, home is clean
good location, near the MTR station, price is cheap as good for 1 or 2 days business trip.
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2015

Viparat od Tajland
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Good Location and Clean
Good Location
The hotel is in very good location, near by MRT and there're many shops & restaurant near by. We booked family room for 2 person. Our room is quite big but the bathroom is too small. Staffs are friendly and cleaning is good.
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2015

Chi od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Good Hotel
Location, Room, Rate
Cost effective hotel with very good location, just beside the subway station, room is reasonably big in Hongkong with this rate.
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2015

Rosemarie od Singapur
Grupa
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Not booking there again
Only one good thing is the location. It's just beside mtr.
Electricity was on and off for our 2 night stay. Some staff were really rude (maintenance on night shift). The day shift staff were more reasonable and accomodating. After electricity was fixed we were still too scared to turn on the light from the loo as the ceiling was continuously dripping. Yes i mention loo cos U have to take a bath in front of the sink. That is how small it is.
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2015

annie od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
Good location and for short stay
good location, can take airport bus A21
I choose this hotel coz the location since I arrived 10pm and easy to locate due my 2nd stay. Selling point of this hotel location only. The bath super small and room noisy no sound proof you can heard all the talking and walking guests even the room attended. Staff friendly and overall worth the price we paid.
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: