Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8149recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Jimmy od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2015
Prefect location
Location, housekeeper is very friendly
Location is the selling point, you have bus stop to and from airport, ocean park, MRT (subway) 1 block away, night market 1 block away. I will recommend the housekeeper, they are extremely friendly.
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sean od Hong Kong
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Bad Staff Service. Impolite Manner.
Convenient location. Tidy room but too small, especially for the bathroom.
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

QUEK od Singapur
Grupe
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
Good location
Near to mrt, hotel accessible. room clean.
Walls were thin, able to hear the sound of neighbouring rooms. Otherwise, location accessible.
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tong od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
good for business trip
good location, price is affordable, home is clean
good location, near the MTR station, price is cheap as good for 1 or 2 days business trip.
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Viparat od Tajland
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Good Location and Clean
Good Location
The hotel is in very good location, near by MRT and there're many shops & restaurant near by. We booked family room for 2 person. Our room is quite big but the bathroom is too small. Staffs are friendly and cleaning is good.
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chi od Malezija
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Good Hotel
Location, Room, Rate
Cost effective hotel with very good location, just beside the subway station, room is reasonably big in Hongkong with this rate.
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rosemarie od Singapur
Grupe
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Not booking there again
Only one good thing is the location. It's just beside mtr.
Electricity was on and off for our 2 night stay. Some staff were really rude (maintenance on night shift). The day shift staff were more reasonable and accomodating. After electricity was fixed we were still too scared to turn on the light from the loo as the ceiling was continuously dripping. Yes i mention loo cos U have to take a bath in front of the sink. That is how small it is.
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

annie od Malezija
Solo putnici
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
Good location and for short stay
good location, can take airport bus A21
I choose this hotel coz the location since I arrived 10pm and easy to locate due my 2nd stay. Selling point of this hotel location only. The bath super small and room noisy no sound proof you can heard all the talking and walking guests even the room attended. Staff friendly and overall worth the price we paid.
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

PANG od Malezija
Solo putnici
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2015
Convenient
Good Location, Night Activities & Convenient
The hotel is just 2 minutes walk to the MTR at entrance C. 7-Eleven and Circle K are nearby and easy to get the drinks, fruits and foods. There are lot restaurants nearby the hotel, easy to get something to eat. The room is clean but small, standard size of HK hotel. All the necessities are equipped. Air-conditioning is functioned well. The mattress quite good and we having good sleep every night.
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kit od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste 7 noći u rujan, 2015
Comfortable
Good location,good price,friendly
I can go everywhere very convenient
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: