Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8070recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Bodin H. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good clean hotel
Rooms are very clean and the location is great. really close to the MTR station. The only thing is that the 2 elevators are really small and they get crowded most of the times.
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2016

Bodin H. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good clean place
Rooms are very clean and the location is great. really close to the MTR station. The only thing is that the 2 elevators are really small and they get crowded most of the times.
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2016

Gerard R. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good, but not great
The location of the hotel is good, but the rooms could have been better, especially the channels.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2016

Cheah F. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 6 noći u srpanj, 2016
Nice hotel in Hong Kong
I'm going with my family, stay here for 6night. As u know Hong Kong hotel is very small, and i added one bed in deluxe room. It is hard for us to move and put the luggage. However i like it location, very near to MRT and bus station. Specially we have to walk a lots in Hong Kong, it is very convenience for us. I would like to thank the helpful staff who help us to carry the luggage and call the taxis for us. Overall consider good hotel!
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2016

Nelson W. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Walk to MTK, Food and Shopping
Hotel is close to almost everything. Room ok but toilet smaller than Japanese hotels. WifI, hot water shower and aircon good. Limited cable TV channels. Staff helpful. Strictly no smoking in room with smoke detectors. Room a little run down and dirty, though I have not see any ants nor roaches.
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2016

vi T. od Švedska
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
verry good
verry good
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2016

Liang T. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
great location
great location to travel around
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2016

Margot H. od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
De luxe rooms only shown on internet
Room very different from website... Shower over toilet in tiny glass cubicle. Very expensive for what it offered! Not again.
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2016

Chin L. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Value for money
Location very convenience,bus mtr all near by.Many street shop and food stall or cafes. Bus to airport only few shop away.Airport take bus A21 reach hotel also few shop away.Toilet quite small and no fridge abit let down.Definitely value for money.
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2016

permparame P. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Superb
Very good location near mong kok
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: