Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8155recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

jorge od Filipini
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
one day stay during friday night
i like the promo rate, hotel location and accessibility to MRT.
My short stay was very nice. The hotel staff are nice, the place is clean and without much inconvenience encountered. It is very near to mrt exit C and to the airport express A21 bus. Recommended to everyone. Very nice stay indeed.
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Khai od Malezija
Grupa
Standard double
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2015
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Khai od Malezija
Grupa
Standard twin
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2015
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Khai od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2015
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Veronica od Hong Kong
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
acceptable
location, cleanliness, staff
quite clean compared with some other hotels. just one detail to mention: we stayed in a room with separate AC, not central air-conditioning, so a bit complicated to avoid headache...
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wing od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnik
Standard double
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Guarantee deposit
Location, Location, Locatioin
My unpleasant experience began at the front desk when the receptionist asked me for a guarantee deposit. It is normal to leave deposit with credit card. The receptionist told me if I paid by credit card, the cancellation of the deposit will takes 2 weeks. With all the hotels I have been staying so far, once I leave the hotel the front desk will cancel the deposit right away and will not hold it for 2 weeks. I also believe the efficiency of the banking system in Hong Kong that the cancellation or refund takes only 1 minute. Why should the hotel hold my deposit for 2 weeks. Inside the shower room, the shower pipe was broken and water came out on the side but not from the shower head , and the shower area flooded. I would say my staying experience was worse than in a hostel.
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lim od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Nice place and near MTR
Friendly staff, pretty girl staff and sweet
The staff was nice. After my check out they allow me to use the PC room to charge my device and rest for free.
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Michelle od Tajvan
Grupa
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Bad service
near station
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Thanatip od Tajland
Par
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Great location. close to MRT Yau ma tei exit C
Nice and friendly staff, easy transport, in center of tourist destination
Casa hotel make our vacation trip in Hong Kong very comfortable. Hotel location that is 100 Metre away from MRT yau ma tei exit C make us travel easily to many of tourist destination.
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Michael od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Worthwhile
Location, comfort, convenience
Bathroom a little bit small but otherwise all okay. Clean room, comfortable bed.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: