arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Sve recenzije (7804)

Poslovni putnici (1032)

Parovi (2332)

Solo putnici (2173)

Obitelji sa malom djecom (602)

Obitelji sa odraslom djecom (528)

Grupe (1137)

Dobro
7,3
od 7804recenzija
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Objekti
6,5
Lokacija
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,3

7,3 Li H.
Singapore
28 ožujka 2015
Great location but little too small
Location, service, food
The stay was great as most of the time we are not in the hotel but out exploring the good food on the street. The room is very small. Imagine an entire hotel room with everything (bathroom, bed, side table, shower, wardrobe) being squeeze into a room size smaller than 1 room flat / a standard bedroom of a standard hdb flat (new bto style), there's literally no much space to maneuver. The rooms are partitioned and totally not sound-proof. Not for the faint-hearted or claustrophobic. Otherwise, it is the best hotel in terms of location. Temple street is just at the back of the hotel, Yau Ma Tei MTR exit and airport shuttle bus is literally right at the doorstep. It's really ok for us couple if you don't mind the flaws and simply like the sheer convenience :)

7,7 Paleena B.
Thailand
29 ožujka 2015
Very good location
Close with MTR , Nice Staff, Good food around
I reserved 2 rooms, Standard and Deluxe, which are so small. restroom is very very tiny. However, the location is superb, just 10 steps to MTR, and staffs are very nice.

6 Pei L.
Malaysia
10 srpnja 2015
Small Room
Small, Great Location, Near MRT
The Room is small. Bathroom Door Not Fully Covered. Felt cold when Aircond Air blow inside. Great Location. Very Near to MRT.

6 Thanikarn S.
Thailand
18 ožujka 2015
The only good thing is its location
Location is the best
The room is very very small. All furniture are old. The windows were not cleaned at all (dusty). I had to carry a big, heavy luggage up stairs in oder to reach the elevator. As being a small woman, that was very annoying. The only good thing is the location, seriously.

7,7 Vanessa S.
Macau
02 ožujka 2015
Casa sweet Casa
Location (definitely, next to yau ma tei MRT and temple street)
I would recommend this hotel for short stays, namely because: rooms are decently cleaned and provide the basic standards for a comfy night of sleep. (I experienced a bit of noise on the corridors, but nothing out of extraordinary) BUT: rooms have little room for big luggage (though the room had a small closet, as well as a desk) and mostly... I have seen the smallest WC ever. Previous reviews I read are absolutely accurate: the shower and toilet are so close that maybe the idea is to multi task, as you can clearly have a shower, do what you have to do in the toilet and clean the floor all at once. For a longer stay these two factors would make me rethink on staying here. Staff was very efficient in doing the check in (even before the check in hour, the room was available. I arrived when the floor was being vaccumed so this helped to feel the place more hygienic). The lobby has a wonderful flower smell, and had a good impact on first impressions. Notes : wi fi signal was very poor (I stayed on the 7th floor) Fair for the rate I payed for a single room. Breakfast is OK but you can find a lot of dim sum offer nearby.

6 Shu- L.
Taiwan
03 ožujka 2015
the location is good but the service is not good
location/price/location
ok

6,7 anicha R.
Netherlands
25 veljače 2015
Not that great
Location
For the price we paid I would've at least expected a decent bathroom, there is none. There's a toilet and a sink, with a shower head in between the two. The space is about 1x1m! And it's sort of like a wet room. You can't even turn around in that space and taking a shower leaves the whole bathroom and toilet wet! It's truly horrible

3 Pham H.
Vietnam
25 veljače 2015
Very bad sound isolation between rooms.
Location
Bad sleep at night

8,7 Ronald N.
Singapore
06 travnja 2015
Excellent Location and staff service
Location, Staff Service
Excellent location along Nathan Road and less than 2 mins walk from Jordan MTR Station. Since its located along a main road, it can be quite noisy. Like all rooms in Hong Kong, they are small and crap. Do take note that some rooms do not have window, so be careful when booking them. Excellent staff service and one of them provided us with good guidance to non-touristy areas.

9 Ye N.
Singapore
23 veljače 2015
Good location with clean and comfortable room
Room size, location, cleanliness
My stay at Casa Hotel was fantastic. The reception operates 24 hours as such I was able to check in and out at wee hours. The staff are friendly and was able to help me in any way I have required. Room is of a good size and is maintained at a high level of cleanliness. There was a couple of days that I slept in and the cleaners were not able to clean my room, but they left a form for me to fill up the time I would like them to do the cleaning. For the location and cleanliness, it is definitely worth the price to stay there. Would definitely return to stay there for my next trip there!