Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8051recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Katherine V. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Stay at Casa Hotel
Location, staff
Near the night market. Our room was upgraded. The staff were very accommodating.
Recenzirano 16 lipnja 2015

ZHI S. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
my preferred hotel in hk
location location location
Very conveniently located in Yau Ma Tei near to the MTR station.
Recenzirano 15 lipnja 2015

LEE J. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2015
perfect location
location ,location ,location
hotel location is best , just 2mins to yau ma tei mtr station , many eateries all around the hotel. Room and toilet were small but bigger than other hotel that I stayed . The only thing is toilet smelly at times and the aircon was leaking one nite and disturbed my sleep. Staff was friendly and apologized when told the next day
Recenzirano 15 lipnja 2015

selinda C. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Pro-staff.
Good location. Good service.
I felt happy because the front desk staff, she greeted with smile that every time when I walked to the front desk for checked in or checked out, which I had four time for in/out. Also she help me a lot for when I need to stored the luggage in the hotel's storage room.
Recenzirano 13 lipnja 2015

Wen L. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Clean, Good location, good staff service
Clean, Good location, good staff service
Clean, Good location, good staff service
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2015

Elsie L. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Small room no hot water in shower
Casa Hotel
I will never stay in this hotel, room extremely small, no hot water in shower room , customer service just ok…
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2015

Chee W. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2015
5 Days 4 Nights Stay
Its location is strategic with easy assess to bus, MTR and F&B outlets
The room is bit small for couple. It's ok if it's just a rest stop for every day. Noise proof can be improved.
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2015

Alan W. od Kanada
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Great staff
Clean towels
The AC in Rm 901 was dead. It took the hotel staff 20 min to come check it out. It turned out to be a malfunctioned AC. So we got another room changed pretty quickly. That was a plus. It was still annoying to hear the ding ding sounds from the lift. Get some ear plugs. Overall, the staff was helpful. I would recommend this hotel.
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2015

karen E. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Highly recommended
Location,cleanliness,comfort
very good, few steps fr Yau ma tei stn. A lot of shops and resto and convenient stores. Very clean. Has a very distinct smell of freshness. Room size is ok you may upgrade to deluxe room for your own convenience. Complete with electric kettle, hair blower, toiletries, slippers, eco bag and study table. Very descent hotel and accomodating staff knowledgeable in English language. Over all it was a pleasant stay good for families with kids.
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2015

Tan W. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
Location is the main advantage of this hotel
Location, Proximity to MTR exit, Proximity to Airport Bus A21 stop.
The stay was average. Only problem I can see is the in room bathroom which doesn't have a proper shower area. You basically shower in the space in front of the bathroom sink and wet the whole bathroom including the toilet seat. Since the bathroom is technically part of the room and the exhaust fan and AC gets turned off when you take your key card to leave the room, the room gets a damp feel from all that water in the bathroom. However, the hotel is just a few meters walk away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C and I just needed a place to sleep anyway. For the price I paid, I guess it's OK. I wouldn't stay here if I had to pay more.
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2015