Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8152recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Wei od Singapur
Solo putnici
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Great location and comfortable bed
Location, Location, Location
Have stayed at Casa before about half a year ago. The location is unbeatable. Right beside the Yau Ma Tei MTR with bus stops just outside the hotel. One of the bus stops have day and night buses to the airport. The room was fine, with beds comfortable providing a good night's sleep. One minor inconvenience was the small toilet with a door that does not close properly. The glass wall was also not opaque enough to provide privacy.
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Meena od Tajland
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Good location but very small room
Location, low price, nothing else
Although I anticipated a small room, but I was still shocked with the room size. There was no particular space for a shower, just in front of the sink bowl and beside the toilet!
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

pattaraporn od Tajland
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
Good
Clean good nice
good
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Vinh od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Location
Good location. Price. Comfort room
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Vinh od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnici
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Good location
Location. Price. Comfort room
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tosapol od Tajland
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
Best location to stay for backpagger
Comfort and close to subway, resturant, convenient store and shopping mall
Good service, the room and toilet very tiny. Very cleanse room. The wall to tine and can hear voice from room beside.
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Pei od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
Small Room
Small, Great Location, Near MRT
The Room is small. Bathroom Door Not Fully Covered. Felt cold when Aircond Air blow inside. Great Location. Very Near to MRT.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Phaipan od Tajland
Solo putnici
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Location is great
Location, location, location
Last year when I was in Hong Kong I also stayed in this hotel. But this year the hotel is no longer in a good condition. The wear and tear is very obvious and personally I think it needs better maintenance. The smell of the sewage in the bathroom is very unpleasant. The location of this hotel is so great as it's used to be. A few nice restuarants nearby and it's closed to night market.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hisashi od Japan
Poslovni putnici
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Too small room!
Location
I used this hotel because there was no room at another hotel during my stay at HKG. I was shocked when I enter the room, it was too small and the worst is the bathroom. There was not enough space so you have to use shower right on top of toilet. The room occupancy was two, so I used 1 room with my colleague but there was no privacy at all!!!
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Cheuk od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Good
Good place, good pricing and clean
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: