Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8162recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Tosapol od Tajland
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
Best location to stay for backpagger
Comfort and close to subway, resturant, convenient store and shopping mall
Good service, the room and toilet very tiny. Very cleanse room. The wall to tine and can hear voice from room beside.
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2015

Pei od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
Small Room
Small, Great Location, Near MRT
The Room is small. Bathroom Door Not Fully Covered. Felt cold when Aircond Air blow inside. Great Location. Very Near to MRT.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2015

Phaipan od Tajland
Solo putnik
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Location is great
Location, location, location
Last year when I was in Hong Kong I also stayed in this hotel. But this year the hotel is no longer in a good condition. The wear and tear is very obvious and personally I think it needs better maintenance. The smell of the sewage in the bathroom is very unpleasant. The location of this hotel is so great as it's used to be. A few nice restuarants nearby and it's closed to night market.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2015

Hisashi od Japan
Poslovni putnik
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Too small room!
Location
I used this hotel because there was no room at another hotel during my stay at HKG. I was shocked when I enter the room, it was too small and the worst is the bathroom. There was not enough space so you have to use shower right on top of toilet. The room occupancy was two, so I used 1 room with my colleague but there was no privacy at all!!!
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2015

Cheuk od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Good
Good place, good pricing and clean
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2015

Choon od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2015
Good budget accommodation in HK
Cleanliness, Easily accessible and near to bus stop and MTR
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2015

JUDY od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
CITY HOTEL.
LOCATION, SUBWAY, MARKET.
CASA Hotel very close to YAU MA TEI station exit C.I booked for single standard room, the room itself was small with window.Bathroom super small 1x1 meter size. Bed is nice, clean linen, soft pillow. However I dont think the housekeeping vacuum the carpet everyday since I found dead Blattaria and it stay for 2 day till I left at the same spot. Staff is stiff, they try to help if you ask for. Elevator need a lot of passion that work slowly.Breakfast buy add on but no worry a lot of food stall around hotel. No mineral water provide and I just have 2 sachet of tea bag for 3 nights stay.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2015

Yayoi od Japan
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
best location
clean, good location, convenient
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2015

KAR od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
comfortable
good location
good location
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2015

SUPASIL od Tajland
Par
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
convenince all
goog view , goog convenience , good area
very good for take care
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: