Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8057recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

YUWEN S. od Tajvan
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2013
Nice location
nice location
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2015

Yen L. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
It is 3 stars hotel, but the price are not 3 stars
Service, Convinient & Safety
our stay was fine although we were surprised how small the room was with the price we payed but the location was great so its ok,theres food all around like mc donalds across the st for breakfast and some nice restaurants beside and across the hotel,many hawker foods along temple st and there is also 7-11 and mannings near the hotel,very convinient.we also understand that hong kong is expensive.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2015

Paleena B. od Tajland
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Very good location
Close with MTR , Nice Staff, Good food around
I reserved 2 rooms, Standard and Deluxe, which are so small. restroom is very very tiny. However, the location is superb, just 10 steps to MTR, and staffs are very nice.
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2015

Chu W. od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
small
no
small, not good service
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2015

Nacional M. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2015
nice stat in casa
cleanliness,near mrt station and many restaurants around
our stay was fine although we were surprised how small the room was with the price we payed but the location was great so its ok,theres food all around like mc donalds across the st for breakfast and some nice restaurants beside and across the hotel,many hawker foods along temple st and there is also 7-11 and mannings near the hotel,very convinient.we also understand that hong kong is expensive so its ok
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2015

Li H. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Great location but little too small
Location, service, food
The stay was great as most of the time we are not in the hotel but out exploring the good food on the street. The room is very small. Imagine an entire hotel room with everything (bathroom, bed, side table, shower, wardrobe) being squeeze into a room size smaller than 1 room flat / a standard bedroom of a standard hdb flat (new bto style), there's literally no much space to maneuver. The rooms are partitioned and totally not sound-proof. Not for the faint-hearted or claustrophobic. Otherwise, it is the best hotel in terms of location. Temple street is just at the back of the hotel, Yau Ma Tei MTR exit and airport shuttle bus is literally right at the doorstep. It's really ok for us couple if you don't mind the flaws and simply like the sheer convenience :)
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2015

Siau C. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
its a great hotel and will come back again.
tv programe i like, good location and service.
Everything is good.
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2015

G T. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
My stay Mar 2015
Price, location, convience
Stayed for 3 nites with toddler and a young kid. Simple hotel with basis equipping. Near to temple and ladies street. Many eateries surrounding and a convenient store round the bldg. corner. Only improvement is to clean the rom carpet cos it looks dirty .
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2015

foong F. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Good but toilet too small
Location
Toilet too small
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2015

Joseph T. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
Good Location & Friendly Staff & Cleanliness
Good Location & Friendly Staff & Cleanliness
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2015