Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8155recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Anthony od Tajvan
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Just a place to crash, nothing more.
nope.
it was nothing more than a place to crash. Room is clean but very small, the shower was cramped and the water pressure low. If you are looking for just a place to stay for the night and with small budget, this is for you.
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

angkhana od Tajland
Grupe
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
excellent location
Excellent Location, Clean , Reasonable Price
I stayed in non-smoking standard twin room for 2 nights with my mom. The room was so tiny but comfy and clean. Location was very near from exit c Yau Ma Tei MTR just only 50 m. and easy to find restaurant around there. The hotel provided amenities such as towels,toothbrush,shampoo,shower gel,electric kettle. Free wi-fi in room and lobby was good enough for me. The hotel front office is on 2nd floor.Dont forget to prepare 300 HKD for deposit key card (keep deposit receipt in case of returning key card). The Bus stop is in front of the hotel. It easy to go and come from the airport by bus (A21 bus).
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

lena od Australija
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
Pleasant, small and warm
price, location, cleanliness
not bad, given that all I wanted was a place to dump my bags during the day whilst I was out. this hotel served the right purpose as a sole traveller, room was small but what can you do, its hong kong.
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

YUWEN od Tajvan
Solo putnici
Standard twin
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2013
Nice location
nice location
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yen od Malezija
Solo putnici
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
It is 3 stars hotel, but the price are not 3 stars
Service, Convinient & Safety
our stay was fine although we were surprised how small the room was with the price we payed but the location was great so its ok,theres food all around like mc donalds across the st for breakfast and some nice restaurants beside and across the hotel,many hawker foods along temple st and there is also 7-11 and mannings near the hotel,very convinient.we also understand that hong kong is expensive.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Paleena od Tajland
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Very good location
Close with MTR , Nice Staff, Good food around
I reserved 2 rooms, Standard and Deluxe, which are so small. restroom is very very tiny. However, the location is superb, just 10 steps to MTR, and staffs are very nice.
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chu od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
small
no
small, not good service
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Nacional od Filipini
Parovi
Standard twin
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2015
nice stat in casa
cleanliness,near mrt station and many restaurants around
our stay was fine although we were surprised how small the room was with the price we payed but the location was great so its ok,theres food all around like mc donalds across the st for breakfast and some nice restaurants beside and across the hotel,many hawker foods along temple st and there is also 7-11 and mannings near the hotel,very convinient.we also understand that hong kong is expensive so its ok
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Li od Singapur
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Great location but little too small
Location, service, food
The stay was great as most of the time we are not in the hotel but out exploring the good food on the street. The room is very small. Imagine an entire hotel room with everything (bathroom, bed, side table, shower, wardrobe) being squeeze into a room size smaller than 1 room flat / a standard bedroom of a standard hdb flat (new bto style), there's literally no much space to maneuver. The rooms are partitioned and totally not sound-proof. Not for the faint-hearted or claustrophobic. Otherwise, it is the best hotel in terms of location. Temple street is just at the back of the hotel, Yau Ma Tei MTR exit and airport shuttle bus is literally right at the doorstep. It's really ok for us couple if you don't mind the flaws and simply like the sheer convenience :)
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Siau od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
its a great hotel and will come back again.
tv programe i like, good location and service.
Everything is good.
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: