Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8149recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Chau od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard double
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Great location, courteous staff
location is near to YMT MTR, near to bus stops. there are eateries nearby. the room is clean.
I have been coming back to stay at Casa Hotel. Becoz of its convenient location (2mins walk from Exit C of Yau Ma Tei Stn), and the rooms are always clean. Although the toilet is very small, but it is not a big issue. There is a 7-11 just beside the hotel entrance, in case need to get a quick snack or drink.
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2015

PHUA od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
Very good location super nearby mrt station
good trasportation
super nearby mrt station, staff friendly .. transportation very good.. temple street just behind .. got many food to eat
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2015

Vinh od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnik
Standard double
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
good location
location is at central of Yaumatei. good price. covenient for shopping
Good location
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2015

Lim od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Small room small toilet. location good
location good. clean. nice pretty lady staff
Normal 1 night stay. Location good.
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2015

Sin od Hong Kong
Par
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Location
location only
location is good
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2015

Oscar od Filipini
Par
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Good location hotel in hk
location, food and clean
very nice place
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2015

Wan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
Small room location good
Location is very good since it is only 2 minutes from yau ma tei mrt station. But other than that, really dissapoint us.
Ok. But I would choose another hotel if I ever come to Hong Kong again
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2015

Thanikarn od Tajland
Solo putnik
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
The only good thing is its location
Location is the best
The room is very very small. All furniture are old. The windows were not cleaned at all (dusty). I had to carry a big, heavy luggage up stairs in oder to reach the elevator. As being a small woman, that was very annoying. The only good thing is the location, seriously.
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2015

Hui od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Small and old
location, location, location
cant complain for the price I paid during the period but a little more I properly can pick something better. However location is prefect as its convenient
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2015

shalli od Singapur
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Casa on Prime Location along Nathan Rd.
location.
Although I had booked a standard deluxe with a big bed, the room was still tiny. The toilet was for standing shower (no space for movement) infront of the toilet bowl. The bed were smaller than queen side and I don't think the room have been cleaned as there are strings of hands here an there. The only bonus is the location. It is along Nathan Rd and Temple Street Night market is located a street behind the hotel. The MTR exit C is just next to the hotel.
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2015


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: