Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8065recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

David K. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2016
Lifts appeared to almost malfunction - and no late check-out policy
Agoda usually provides late check out at no cost at the courtesy of the hotel, but I was surprised that when I asked for it (before I had gone) they told me they would allow me a late check out, and then it would be latest by 1pm. I told the staff I see no difference between normal check out at 12 pm, and late check out at 1pm. Basically the hotel might as well erect a no late check out policy. If they want to give customers such a privilege, it should extend by at least 2 hours. Sound insulation from noise outside the building was good but for noise inside the building, it was just terribly lousy. I think what divided rooms were thin boards. This raises the issue of the risks in case of a fire. Further, the lift (the north side one) appeared to be malfunctioning as it was shaking a lot and moving up and down a little even though the general direction was going down. Oh, the money changer downstairs at the hotel gives a very bad rate. Better to change money at Mong Kok, one MTR stop away. The difference between hotel and Mong Kok rates was about 30 HK dollars per US$.
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2016

Rae S. od Kina
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Great location!
Only few steps to Yao Ma Tei subway station. Easy to get anywhere! And all are very nice people, kind and polite.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2016

Zyrah A. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Nice place to stay
Hotel is next to Yao Ma Tei station and bus stops. Easy to move around.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2016

Andreas P. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Hotel with goog location
Hotel near to MTR You Ma Tei so it's make us easy to go around hongkong by mtr.All staff very friendly and willing to give help if we requested for help.
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2016

Yao T. od Tajvan
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Good location
Near the bus station and subway
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2016

Changheon L. od Južna Koreja
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Great Location and Friendly Staffs. The room is small as I expected but it is pretty clean.
Great Location and Friendly Staffs. The room is small as I expected but it is pretty clean.
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2016

Rubie-Lyn C. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
non accessible if you have a big luggage from the mtr station
so hard to go to hotel if you have a big luggage, coz there is no escalator or elevator from the mtr station
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2016

Marilyn T. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
okay stay
Location is great. cleanliness was horrible, we saw a couple of cockroaches! the toilet is pretty small, and it's translucent so it's quite awkward for the older children who stay together. close to road, very noisy at night. thin walls, can hear the neighbours. will probably think about staying here again.
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2016

Megie D. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Thumbs up!
For the entire stay, i'd rate a 7.5... Everything was good except for the small elevator and comfort room, heater was good though (they also changed our towels and toothbrushes!)... Very very near to mtr station, id say walking distance from temple st and other night market... Airport (to & fr) bus stop is sooo near.
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2016

Youri M. od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Very good location
Just next to the MTR station, Tiny room but clean
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2016