Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8149recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Gerard od Filipini
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good, but not great
The location of the hotel is good, but the rooms could have been better, especially the channels.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Cheah od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 6 noći u srpanj, 2016
Nice hotel in Hong Kong
I'm going with my family, stay here for 6night. As u know Hong Kong hotel is very small, and i added one bed in deluxe room. It is hard for us to move and put the luggage. However i like it location, very near to MRT and bus station. Specially we have to walk a lots in Hong Kong, it is very convenience for us. I would like to thank the helpful staff who help us to carry the luggage and call the taxis for us. Overall consider good hotel!
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Nelson od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Walk to MTK, Food and Shopping
Hotel is close to almost everything. Room ok but toilet smaller than Japanese hotels. WifI, hot water shower and aircon good. Limited cable TV channels. Staff helpful. Strictly no smoking in room with smoke detectors. Room a little run down and dirty, though I have not see any ants nor roaches.
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

vi od Švedska
Parovi
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
verry good
verry good
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Liang od Malezija
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
great location
great location to travel around
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Margot od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
De luxe rooms only shown on internet
Room very different from website... Shower over toilet in tiny glass cubicle. Very expensive for what it offered! Not again.
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chin od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Value for money
Location very convenience,bus mtr all near by.Many street shop and food stall or cafes. Bus to airport only few shop away.Airport take bus A21 reach hotel also few shop away.Toilet quite small and no fridge abit let down.Definitely value for money.
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

permparame od Tajland
Grupe
Standard twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Superb
Very good location near mong kok
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

SING od Malezija
Grupe
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Location
Good location
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

kenny od Filipini
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
casa hotel
location and value for money is very okay. few steps away from mtr station and bus stop going to airport. i would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: