Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8162recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

sam od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2014
Nice location
Near MRT,nice location
Room very small,but location very nice near MRT.
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2014

Kah od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Casa
Location
The room has humid and damp smell. The room and bed are very small which is expected. Location is strategic.
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2014

ISMAIL od Južna Afrika
Poslovni putnik
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
give this hotel a miss
location, location, location
Apart from the location there was nothing else good about this hotel. located near an MTR and shopping markets the hotels location was excellent. rooms were very small and cramped and staff unfriendly. i would look to stay elsewhere when visiting Hong Kong again.
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2014

Rodolfo od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
right in the middle of everything
Location, location, location
HK is definitely expensive what you pay is what you get.
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2014

Suphattra od Tajland
Grupa
Standard double
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Good location
good location next to Yau ma Tei with free wifi. Clean room but slightly tiny room
good location but price a little bit expensive. It's easy to walking to the night temple market for fill up your stomach with many delicious foods.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2014

DAVID od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Location is very convenient
Easy access to public transport - train, clean hotel room and have clean bathroom
I stay here for my business trip to Hong Kong. I choose this hotel because it can easily access to train, since Hong Kong everywhere is traffic jam, so i prefer to take public transport. And i think the hotel room fare is worth off it price. Will definately stay here again.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2014

Fiona od Kina
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Convenient,nothing more
very easy to find,near MTR
The bathroom feclities are quite old, & a little noisy after midnight, won't book next time
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2014

Andi od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Near from Yu Ma Tai MTR station. Small room,
only location where near from MTR station
I feel helpful because its location easy and near from yu ma tei station
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2014

Vera od Singapur
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Great location.
Location, value for money, friendly staffs.
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2014

Wei od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Value for money overnight stay
Good location, clean room,
I had a comfortable overnight stay at this hotel. The room size is acceptable, not so shoebox that one step brings you to the door, unlike other hotels in a similar price range. However, the toilet size is the standard small size with shower included. Meaning standing space only. This is to be expected so nothing to complain about. It is value for money for its location and facilities. Room is also clean.
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: