Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8155recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Wing od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 6 noći u studeni, 2014
All is good
Location, comfortable, clean
So good just wish a bit discount for long stay
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yuthadej od Tajland
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
-
-
-
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Philip od Irska
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Casa convenience
Location next to mtr, clean, affordable
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ming od Malezija
Par
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Comfort room is so small
Location, location, location
We tried staying in this hotel because of its location and the room rates. But we're not really satisfied with the room, and the bathroom is very small! no bidet also..
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ENG od Singapur
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2014
Location of the hotel is fantastic.
Location, food and staff
The room is clean and the location is fantastic. There are many food stalls in the vicinity and near the MTR. Bus station for citybus from airport is also within walking distance. Only thing is that the room was very small, especially the toilet. The shower and toilet are sharing the same area.
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Liew od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Room is very small. (as usual)
Location, staff
Nothing to share much. We knew the room is going to be small if thinking on budget. Average still ok. Staff is very nice and cute.
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

FANG od Kina
Par
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Good location, small room, service is just so so
Good location, clean room
Furniture is quite old but washroom is clean. Location is very good. Room is small. Price is average.
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sien od Malezija
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
Second visit to this hotel
This hotel is conveniently located at the center of everything, close to MTR station and foods are variety nearby.
This is our second time to this hotel, so we have already have our expectation before arrival. But one unconvenient experience is the hotel's wiring system caused a few power trips to our room, but the staff on-duty managed to upgrade our room to a better one (imagine having to pack your luggage and move to a different floor in the middle of the night). I hope they have fixed the wiring since :)
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

andrew od Singapur
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
Smallest room hotel
Location
Hotel reservation was for a friend of mine but had stayed in this hotel 2 yrs back. Rooms as usual is small but is fine if you r traveling alone. Packing have to be done on bed. Subway station is a 5 mins walk from the hotel and the bus to airport stop along the main road thats just a min walk from the hotel entrance.
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Timothy od Filipini
Par
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Small but location makes up for it.
Location. clean.
Small but location makes up for it. Just right the C Exit of the Yau mate station. We always stay here. coz the location beats how small the rooms are. The smallest toilet i ever seen!
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: