Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8158recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Khak od Malezija
Parovi
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
Room is clean and value for money
Overall it is good hotel. Will stay there again when I visit Hong Kong
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2014

JONATHAN od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Chic and Cosy Casa
Located just 10m from exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR, great local food at reasonable prices in the vicinity and modern interiors.
Great no frills accommodation in a clean, modern setting. Shower was literally standing room only but worked well for me since I'm medium build. Clean and comfortable. Definitely coming back!
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2014

loo od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
Great location Hotel
Location, clean ,
I like the location of this hotel , very convenient to MRT, shops and restaurants.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2014

Tan od Singapur
Grupe
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Holiday
Good location, Food and Mtr
clean and tidy
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2014

Cindy od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Small single room but at a good location
Convenient, easy to find, close to mtr
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2014

Chris od Novi Zeland
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
My stay at Casa
Location to Yau Ma Tei Station
It was OK. The room was small and shower was over the toilet. However, an electric kettle was provided but no mug or cup to make tea or coffee. Just a glass.
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2014

Lay od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Very small and the bed is hard
near mrt and shopping area and cheap
is a very very small hotel. hard to walk around and the toilet is patectic small. but for this price if solo or a friend together is ok
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2014

Tan od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Short trip
location, good food and next to mtr
Good
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2014

Leonard od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Standard twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2014
Good budget hotel in Yau Ma Tei
location, price, cleanliness
Good place to stay in Hong Kong if you're on a budget.
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2014

michael od Novi Zeland
Solo putnici
Standard double
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Terrible
They staff were nice
Terrible, the rooms are not like the photos, they are beyond tiny, and don't even have a real bathroom, just a shower hose above the toilet. Bed is like a rock. Totally deceptive
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: