Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8152recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Guan od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2014
Good Location But...
Good location, Friendly staff, but... very small
Location for traveller is good, nice food around, staff very friendly, however, the room is very small and a very small toilet and shower together that wet all over. Not so clean at times, some day is very clean during my 5 days stay. For just a day or two stay will be good, but not for long period.
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2014

Weng od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Good location to stay in HK with affordable price
Location, surrounding & convenience.
Good for business trip and convenience for dining.
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2014

Tomasz od Poljska
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Superb location
1 minute from MTR stop, close to shops, room was a bit worn out and small, but clean.
For a shopping trip and you just need a place to sleep overnight it was exactly what we needed. Small room but clean.
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2014

Kelyn od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2013
Free and Easy
Location, valued for money,
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2014

Ekpatthra od Tajland
Poslovni putnik
Standard double
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
All good, what I expected
accomodance ,staff,location
no negative experience, everything was ok as I expected.
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2014

Sarah od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Great Value
Location, Cost & Free Wifi...
It was great! Our room may not be too big but its cozy. The food at Casa Cafe is also good. Will definitely come back.
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2014

Thammatip od Tajland
Solo putnik
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Good Location
Near subway, shopping
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2014

fitri od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Shock with small space and no shower room !
Location only
Not good
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2014

Jason od Australija
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Great location ! But small !
Location was just awesome , friendly staff members
Was a last minute booking , it was close to temple street so I decided to book there , the location was just unbelievable was literally less then 1 minute walk from the station exit ! The room size was a little small , but again that's the Hong Kong standards so I can deal with it. Overall it was a pleasent stay. Staff embers was nice and smiles a lot which is a good sign !
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2014

Chitpong od Tajland
Poslovni putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
good service
near subway ,service is good, clean room
room is very cleaness, location is very close the subway, service very nice and room's door is feel safe.
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: