Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8148recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Jian od Kina
Solo putnici
Standard twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
noisy in the night
good location, hot water, clean
The Casa Hotel was recommended by a friend in HK. It suppose to be very good. but I had bad luck, the room was next to the street and it was so loud in the whole night so I didn't get much sleep. Next time maybe ask for a room not next to the street. The other things are very nice. the water is bery hot, room very clean, bed very comfortable. All the hotel room are very small though, guess it's the commen thing Hong Kong.
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2014

Cheng-Yi od Tajvan
Poslovni putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Good value
location, good staff, and good value
great
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2014

Low od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Standard twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Good Location
Not sure
Good Location, room small, clean, overall is satisfy. Only lift give problem.
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2014

ming od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Standard twin
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2014
Good location poor room condition
location, location, location
Poor room design and noisy. need to double glaze the window.
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2014

Zienyang od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
room size very small!
room small, locations good, expensive!
room rate is expensive, and very small, after we put luggage on the floor then totally no place to walk! and rate is high then other hotel, but the locations very good. mrt station is near for hotel.
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2014

Hiu od Hong Kong
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
very convenience
convenience, tidy, comfortable
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2014

Maggie od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Standard double
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Budget Hotel
Good location
Good location, 2 min walk to Yau Ma Tie MTR station and temple street behind the hotel. Very convenient to airport by Bus A21 and bus stop is about 1 min walk. Room and toilet are very small fix for just 1 person to stay. The shower tap is faulty and other equipment are old.
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2014

Kian od Malezija
Parovi
Standard twin
Boravili ste 6 noći u rujan, 2014
Tiny rooms but great location
Strategic location, close to MTR and airport shuttles, great food choices available nearby and lots of shops
Casa offers value at the price of a really small room. It's location is strategic but if you're like me and shop a lot, you'll find that you run out of space very quickly.
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2014

Buddhi od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
shower
Location, price
Great spot, easy access to lot of things. Reasonable price. But hated the shower over toilet setup and weak wifi
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2014

james od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Great Location, small rooms Good Value
location location location
The rooms are small clean and just fine...the location is ideal for catching the bus to the airport, Getting around Hong Kong is easy as rail exit c is right there. Good dining in small cafes and street vendor abound. Try the fresh juice on the corner as you come up the rail steps! Staff is good and efficient and overall the Casa is my hotel choice in Hong Kong for several years....
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2014


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: