Dobro 7,3
na temelju 1550 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 1550recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,2
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Usluga 7,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema

WENG od Makao
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Small hotel with Comfortable beds
It is a lovely hotel for short stay. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. It is close to shopping, restaurants, metro... basically all sorts of transportations to navigate in Hong Kong Island.
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2016

WAI od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Bad experience in Charterhouse Causeway Bay
The water on the floor of the bathroom cannot be drained out. The bathroom is like flooded. Nobody inform us about the room service time. In fact, the staff comes to clean up our room when we are at outside, without informing us prior to that. The staff is not very friendly.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2016

WENG od Makao
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Room is ok, beds are big and comfortable
Everything is ok. Hotel itself is a bit old though. Location is excellent and it is very easy to get around.
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2016

Julynn od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Overall still alright
Good location. 10mins walk from Times Square to hotel if know how to take shortcut. First date each took awhile before we reach the hotel not a lot of locals know the address. Main shopping area where brands like the flagship Apple Store , Hollister, Huge F21 store are all around the corner. MTR also very convenient. Hotel room very very small esp when we booked the family room but it's hongkong standard so still okay. Corridor to narrow, others rooms are to close to each other. Toilet is way to small but still there's a bathtub. I guess the toilet was having some leakage or something, the floor it's always wet, puddle of water seen near toilet bowl even the toilet is not in use after shower for very long.Staff are friendly. Not much of facilities available exp there's handy phone where unlimited usage of data can be use. Lots of small eateries around the corner. Might consider to stay here again not guarantee for my next trip. There's still good hotels available as I have other hotels that I will definitely go back again for my other trips.
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2016

suzanne od Australija
Par
Superior twin soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Sofa in our room was fikthy
Windows were old and disgusting and hard to open sitters in room
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2016

Patrick od Belgija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Friendly and helpfull staff and the room was comfortable
At leaving one day earlier due to circumstances Agoda arranged a refund with the Charterhouse. Very nice service indeed.
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2016

Demon od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Economy
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Would Absolutely Recommend
Was a great hotel and excellent value. The carpets were dirty but aside from that everything else was really nice.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2016

Kien od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Executive Plus - Economy Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Dusty Rooms
Can be improved on the cleanliness and the breakfast buffet were slightly below par.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2016

Donald od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Economy jednokrevetna soba
Boravili ste 10 noći u svibanj, 2016
Best value for the money
Great quality hotel especially considering the price compared to other places in HK
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2016

Donald od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 7 noći u svibanj, 2016
Best value for the money
I consider Charterhouse a hidden treasure. Very good quality for the price. Some rooms you can even get a tub which isn't common in Hong Kong and certainly not for the prices you pay. The hotel is a little bit older but has been very well kept up. Staff is responsive and excellent. You will have to walk about 5-10m from the closest metro station, hence the lower price.
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: