Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,3
na temelju 1534 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 1534recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,2
  • Objekti 6,9
  • Lokacija 8,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7

WAI F. od Hong Kong
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
non
location not near metro
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2016

Adriano A. od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Charterhouse Causeway Bay
Bus-coach from hotel to airport is not frequent enough
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2016

CHUA Z. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Good service & comfortable room as usual!
I often stay at the Charterhouse Causeway Bay when I visit Hongkong, Causeway Bay. Value for money and comfortable rooms. Although the rooms are a little old, however the cleaners do try their best to keep it clean. Comfortable bed and good service provided. If you need a taxi, the staff will try their best to get you one.
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2016

Wei L. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Guest rooms are really small
The hotel rooms are too small for comfort. The corridors are pretty run down. However, the hotel is located among several eateries in the area.
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2016

Lai T. od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Good for business traveller
Value for money, good location, service quite good.
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2016

Philip D. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2016
Short Vacation Stay
Hotel was nice. Wish it had a pool. Very disappointed with the basement sports bar called Champs. The prices were high and then the waitress asked us if we wanted more coke and ice tea and we said we did. She didn't mention we were be charged more than $6 US for each coke and each tea. That racked up a very high lunch tab that could have been better spent at a nicer Hong Kong restaurant.
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2016

Nikorn P. od Tajland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
hotel staff
a bit far from subway but very nice staff and fast wifi
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2016

Phoebe L. od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2016
So so
Quite old but convenient
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2016

Anne B. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
Our 1st stay @ CCB & not bad
Still pricey but due to the annual event of HK Rugby 7s, all hotels seem to put up their rates. Great location close to shopping and eateries. Plan to stay there again next year during the Sevens.
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2016

Anne B. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
Not bad for a 3-star rated hotel
This was also our 1st stay ever at Charterhouse Hotel in Causeway Bay too. Room - satisfactory. Loved the bar in the basement. The Pinoy staff had a great attitude. Excellent location for us as it was walking distance to the HK Football Club.
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2016