Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 804recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,1
Sortirano prema

NG od Hong Kong
Par
Suite s pogledom na luku
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Big room
The room is big but decorations are a bit worn off.
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wing od Kina
Poslovni putnik
Suite s pogledom na luku
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Room is big with kitchen area
The whole room is huge with a splendid seaview. It's close to mtr station so transport is convenient. Particularly like the kitchen area so it's very convenient to cook.
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ko od Tajvan
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Jednosobni deluxe suite, akcijska ponuda
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
good
location, sea view, facilitation
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sze od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Jednosobni deluxe suite, akcijska ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Good
Good
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Qizhang od Kina
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Suite s pogledom na luku
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2016
all good except the bed sheet set is not so clean... room is big, location is good!
all good except the bed sheet set is not so clean... room is big, location is good!
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sze od Hong Kong
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Jednosobni deluxe suite, akcijska ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Excellent place to stay
Very big room, clean environment, nice view
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sutida od Tajland
Par
Suite s pogledom na luku
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
Spacious room, ver confortable!
In-room facilities, room layout, view
The bed was super-comfortable. You can forget about standard room size in Hong Kong. Chi offers spacious room, perfect layout, and fantastic view overlooking Victoria Bay. Chu just make the space works! The design of their furniture is also commendable. The room is equipped with cooking utensils. You can basically cook for yourself and save a lot money while stay there!
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chee od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Suite s pogledom na luku
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
value for money
location, big space and comfortable
It was a great stay. The size of room is huge, modern and clean. It's also amazing to have a full HK harbor view for the price we paid. The location is in the Sai Ying Pun area, which is where most of the dried seafood shops are located. The only complain I have about this place is there's a very strong, unpleasant smell of the area (dried seafood) present in the room as well...we were on the 9th floor. I'm not sure if the smell will be affecting higher floors. In any case, great value for money but don't forget to bring room freshener!!
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Noel od Malezija
Solo putnik
Jednosobni deluxe suite, akcijska ponuda
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
CHI holiday
Location, amenities, cleanliness
I had an excellent stay at the CHI. The room was huge, clean. Very easy to get to the MTR station. There were lots of local foods around.
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wong od Hong Kong
Par
Suite s pogledom na luku
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
the worst hotel I ever stay,so regret
1.No one clean the room at all some platic rubbish and someone hair on the bed,so disgusting! 2.Staff is unfriendly!!! When I request if I could have a room with bath tub. When he ask me to sign the confirmation letter upon check in,i saw that he changed my room number and remark that to ask me pay difference for upgrade to next categary. wts happen ? this let me feel very odd. 3. It is not worth to stay at this hotel,there are lots of choice in hk island which is better!
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: