Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 804recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,1
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

NANSI od Singapur
Par
Jednosobni deluxe suite, akcijska ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
expectation
price, big room and place
very big room with good facilities and good sea view, the transport, special bus services make trip be easier
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

SOK od Hong Kong
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Suite s pogledom na luku
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Very comfortable stay
Spacious, accessibile, convenient
Very spacious room that made us feel like home. With a baby we could easily prepare meals at the kitchenette and access different tourist spots by tram
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

mervi od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Suite s pogledom na luku
Boravili ste 6 noći u srpanj, 2014
Nice view, great location
location, view & big rooms
it was great stayed, although 4 stars is over rated, they don't have room service, its a service apartment. But the room size is huge for HK. Overall, we satisfied with this hotel.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Gennaro od Italija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Suite s pogledom na luku
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
A b c
A b c
Excellent
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ka od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnik
Suite s pogledom na luku
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
pleasant stay
Convenient, clean and spacious
Satisfactory
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Franz od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Suite s pogledom na luku
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Hotel in Sai Wan
big bath room, close to restaurants and close to MTR
CHI Residences the Hotel itself is nice, but the staff performance service is just bad. If you dont mind somebody is rude to you then this is the place to stay.
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Franz od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Suite s pogledom na luku
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
staff no idea of customer service
location, big bath room, close to some restaurants
the CHI Residences 138 size of the rooms is good but the staff performance on check out is just not acceptable, if you dont mind somebody is unfriendly is the place to stay for you. I tell you my experiance on my check out. "Because you have to pay deposit 1.000HKD room was paid in advance, i went to the counter to check out, the person on the check out counter asked me to wait because somebody will check the room(if i check out of a hotel everything is clean and looks tidy, i never check out of a messy hotelroom)....... after waiting a while the guy on the counter said " is OK you can go " i asked for my deposit 1.000hkd he didnt sai anything gave me the money with a bad face, I took the money and left. No good-bye, no how was your stay, no see you again. I have only here on Agoda 150 bookings i have a very good understanding how hotels should be....... service in CHI Residences 138 is just bad.
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

NG od Hong Kong
Par
Suite s pogledom na luku
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Value for money
spacious, nice view
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Zhaoying od Singapur
Solo putnik
Suite s pogledom na luku
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Hotel gem in an upcoming neighbourhood
Close approximity to MTR and professional staff who speaks good English.
Comfortable and spacious bathroom and bedroom. Great !
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jason od Južna Koreja
Poslovni putnik
Suite s pogledom na luku
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Clean and spacious
Clean, spacious, great view
Stay was nice and pleasant. Rooms are spacious and very clean. Got various aneminities and a great view of the harbor. One thing that disappointed me was the cleaning service upon checkout. I was told that I have to clean up for myself to take all the litter down to the litter bin.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: