Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 804recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,1
Sortirano prema

Mok od Hong Kong
Parovi
Jednosobni deluxe suite, akcijska ponuda
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Pleasant stay
Good location, quiet, nice view
Relaxing stay other than waking up by housekeeper at 10am
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2015

LUCIA od Argentina
Grupe
Jednosobni deluxe suite - min. 3 noćenja
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Confortable lovely apartment
the top 3 are great view, lots space, great location.
We were 3 people and stay 3 days. Very good attention, speak good English. Nice terrace and great view from the top and from the apartment! Fully equipped with lots of space, loved the bathroom! The location is very good easy transportation to Central HK. Definitely I recommend it.
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2015

MEYER od Njemačka
Poslovni putnici
Jednosobni deluxe suite, akcijska ponuda
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
spacious, wonderful view, very good location
- spacious! generous room zise, spacious bathroom. - walking distance to Sei Ying Pun Station about 200 meters. - amazing view over victoria bay
excellent location (walking distance to new MTR station Sei Ying Pun), excellent rooms, nice bathroom, kitchen area, amazing view,friendly and helpful staff. Definitely coming back !
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2015

SUET od Hong Kong
Parovi
Jednosobni deluxe suite, akcijska ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
nice nightsight, spacious,
Good location , Clean, quiet room, Large window
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2015

Sze od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Suite s pogledom na luku
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
BIg Big room!!! Nice Apt suite
Big and clean room; nice view
For sure i will pick this hotel again
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2015

ganesh od Indija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Jednosobni deluxe suite, akcijska ponuda
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2015
No Good Houskeeping
Location of hotel room size and interior
Hotel should not rate the self as 4 star as basic facilities like housekeeping cannot be provided because of public holidays bath accessories provide were torn and complimentaries not provided, basically no service provide by serviced appartment.
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2015

NG od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Suite s pogledom na luku
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Roomy and Comfortable
Well-trained staff
Very Good
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2015

Qizhang od Kina
Poslovni putnici
Suite s pogledom na luku
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
Very comfortable hotel with big size of room.
Room size, location
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2015

Youngmin od Hong Kong
Parovi
Jednosobni deluxe suite, akcijska ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Clean, nice place, big room,
Big room, nice view, clean
Fabulous with my love to stay here
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2015

VALENTINA od Singapur
Parovi
Suite s pogledom na luku
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Great Stay!
Location, Space and Attentiveness
Had a great stay at Chi Residences 138 with my partner. We have stayed at Chi 138 previously, and we loved the location and great view from the room. The attentiveness of the hotel staff was good as well, as we came back to a tidy room each night. We love the location as it is not far from Central, and the streets were not as bustling as the other population infested streets of Hong Kong, hence, making it a good place to stay at.
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: