Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 804recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,1
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Suet od Hong Kong
Par
Jednosobni deluxe suite, akcijska ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Nice hotel
Spacious, Spectacular View, Clean
this is my 6th stay in Chi and it never let me down. Staff is polite and responsive, tge room is large and clean, i have an enjoyable stay in chi as usual.
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2015

Pritha od Indija
Poslovni putnik
Jednosobni deluxe suite, akcijska ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Good! Keep it up.
Service, Ambience & Staff
Enjoyed my stay at Chi Residences 138.
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2015

Franz od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Suite s pogledom na luku
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Hotel in shueng wan
big window big bathroom
the CHI residence in Shueng wan is nice small hotel with no breackfast- room restaurant and no lobby the room was modern and stylish on "less is more", what i really liked, because in Hong Kong in many Hotel the interior over-designed, i might stay again there.
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2015

Jayson od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Suite s pogledom na luku
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
My experience
Spaciouse, comfotable bed, living and dining area
Happy
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2015

Karen od Hong Kong
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Jednosobni deluxe suite, akcijska ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
this is annoyinh
no
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2015

Bernhard od Švicarska
Par
Suite s pogledom na luku
Boravili ste 6 noći u veljača, 2015
Disappointing Stay
Location, quietness, layout
We have stayed at Chi Residences 5 times over the past 4 years (over 10 weeks in total), since its management changed hands. We were very impressed with our first stay, when the property was called La Rivage. We have noticed a steady decline in service levels especially over the last 2 years. We were very disappointed during our recent visit. I would like to elaborate further as follows; the day before we checked out we put the sign out to make up the room and when we returned late in the afternoon nothing was done. Towels and bed linen were never changed during our 6 night stay. We ran out of toilet paper and soap and had to request from the front desk. The window was so filthy that we couldn't enjoy the view. We also had lots of ants crawling on the bay window sitting area. Really disgusting, as this is directly related to the lack of cleanliness and maintenance. As a consequence, we have decided never to return, and look for alternative accommodation for our next visit. This is really sad, as the property has a lot going for it if it would be managed better. Good bye.
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2015

chan od Kina
Par
Suite s pogledom na luku
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Nice seaview & mini kitchen, poor check-out staff
Wonderful seaview, nice kitchen with all necessary utensils, helpful check-in staff
Comfortable room. Good shower system. Two rooms per floor with separate lift lobbies which provide high privacy. Near tram & bus stops, supermarkets and wet markets. Convenient for people who like to cook. Very helpful and friendly check-in staff. Very slow check-out process which kept all the guests waiting. The check-out staff questioned different guests in an impolite way for 'missing / not-working items' which was originally missing/not-working while checked in. Suggest other travelers to check-out earlier and report any problem in the room in advanced. Only central heating system is available in winter. Not enough fresh air.
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2015

Evannie od Filipini
Par
Suite s pogledom na luku
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
Lovely Hotel but Staff !
Big Rooms, great view, good price
Lovely place, stayed here before but staff was horrible. I had a few drops of my hair dye on the towels and they wanted me to pay for it. I told them those usually come off. In the end they made me wash the towels myself so I don't have to pay a ridiculous amount they said the value of those towels were.
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2015

Shuk od Hong Kong
Par
Suite s pogledom na luku
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Very good
Staff are helpful, nice view and very reasonable price
very nice and helpful
Recenzirano 20 veljače 2015

Candace od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Jednosobni deluxe suite, akcijska ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Stay
Space, value, location
Great
Recenzirano 16 veljače 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: