Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 626 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 626recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Usluga 8,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema

Ng od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Jednosobni suite - min. 3 noćenja
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2016
Best Accomadation in HK
The spacious rooms, convenient Location and Friendly/Helpful Staff
It was a great experience and everything is convenient, easily accessible! Highly Recommended! Nearest MTR - Yau Ma Tei Exit C
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2016

Yun od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Jednosobni suite - min. 3 noćenja
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Good location
Location, staff performance, room
A very comfortable stay. Mtr was just a few mins walk, location was great as there's food nearby. Would recommend this place to other travellers :)
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2016

Paul od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Trokrevetna - 1 Bračni Krevet i 1 Krevet za Jednu Osobu
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2015
A trip that I would like to forget
The hotel is very clean and smells very nice.
Adjacent rooms were very noisy. Two consecutive nights we could not sleep because the neighbours were holding party all night long
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2016

Sze od Hong Kong
Grupe
Jednosobni suite, akcijska ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Fantastic!
Nice staff, clean room and good size
Will definitely come back next time:)
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2015

Chun od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Trokrevetna, akcijska ponuda
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
All round good hotel
Value for money, location and good staffs
It was pleasant. Everything was good to excellent. Room is very well equipped and comfortable. Staffs were good especially uncle Johnny. Only a bit of dislike was that you need to walk up two flights of stairs every time you come back to the hotel.
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2015

min od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Obiteljska Soba - Minimalno 3 Noćenja
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
good experience
the staff working here are friendly & helpful. the hotel location is nice. this hotel is suitable for small family with young children.
this hotel location is convenient. walking distance 5 minutes to Yau Ma Tei MTR station & if u want go to Disneyland with short MTR station, u can walk 15 minutes to Austin MTR station, which only 30 minutes to reach Disneyland. u can easy go by bus from airport to hotel by A21 bus which the bus will stop near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. we take bus to hotel & airport. It take around 45 minutes. we save a lot, adult bus ticket is HK$33 & child is half price. Remember, child below 4 yrs old is free. It was much more cheaper compare to take Airport Express. This hotel also near to Temple Street, Mido Cafe & Hing Kee Restaurant.
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2015

George od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Jednosobni suite, akcijska ponuda
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Value stay
Good size, comfort and food nearby
Overall its a good stay, the size of the room is good and the room is comfortable, many good food nearby and its a 5 mins walk to the mtr station.
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2015

Jianpeng od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Jednosobni suite, akcijska ponuda
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Suitable for family
Having a kitchen, cleanliness and location
Excellent!
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2015

Jian od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Jednosobni suite, akcijska ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
a nice place
location, service, and the equipments
this is a nice place with good service. I need to take some photos of this hotel after I lost my phone. The staff is happy to help me. very nice
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2015

SOON od Singapur
Parovi
Jednosobni suite, akcijska ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Fantastic hotel.
clean, convenient, well furnish n courteous staff.
Like this hotel. Will be back.
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: