Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 626 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 626recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Usluga 8,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema

Nicholas od Singapur
Parovi
Jednosobni suite, akcijska ponuda
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Exceeds our expectations!
Location, cleanliness, large room with all useful amenities
We know typically, most Hong Kong hotels are very small. This is like a small suite! With a bedroom kingsize bed, living room, small kitchenette and bathroom. There is no bathtub here, but the shower area is big enough for 2 to shower together *wink*. THere is a large fridge, microwave and even utensils all for a nice stay for 2. Walking distance to awesome food a temple street, and a few steps from the Yau Ma Tei station. Very convenient!
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2015

James od Australija
Parovi
Jednosobni suite, akcijska ponuda
Boravili ste 7 noći u listopad, 2015
Home away from home
Location, comfort, washing machine
Great place to stay in Hong Kong. Location good. Staff friendly and helpful. Only negative is there was no tea towel, scourer lor dish washing liquid. I think this should be supplied. Having the use of a washing machine is a real bonus while travelling. I would stay again and recommend to friends.
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2015

Shen od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Obiteljski, akcijska ponuda
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2015
My favourite location.
Friendly staff, Location and awesome room
We were checked in by Ms Kit Lam, very friendly staffs and housekeepers. It feels like we are staying in our own home, nice cosy environment, earthy tones, comfy furnitures, nicely fitted kitchennette. will be back again if we can! Shen
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2015

Siew od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Obiteljska Soba - Minimalno 3 Noćenja
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
good location and cosy
location, comfortable, self sufficient
My family and i totally love this hotel! Will come back again! :)
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2015

Lee od Singapur
Parovi
Jednosobni suite, akcijska ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Convenient Location
Location convenient , room comfortable, friendly reception
Great spot for easy access to shops, food and transport. Rooms comfortable, private, check-in and staff were friendly and prompt. Residences unit recommended for family stay, provide with utensils for simple self cooking. Would stay again if the price is right. Bad point - 1 lift access, so it is inconvenient when lift stop for maintenance breakdown, need to walkup/down thru' staircase.
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2015

Kwan od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Jednosobni suite, akcijska ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Best stay in HK
Space, Comfortable Bed and Location
Had a great stay.. Good bed and space. Good location and friendly staff... Only issue is the toilet flush...
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2015

Boon od Singapur
Parovi
Jednosobni suite - min. 3 noćenja
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
Good location with a lot of food nearby.
Location, a lot of cafes/food nearby and spacious room.
It is good with a lot of food to eat nearby. It is also quite close to the MTR.
Recenzirano 15 lipnja 2015

Amit od Indija
Solo putnici
Jednosobni suite, akcijska ponuda
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Value for money
good room, comfortable bed and helpful staff
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2015

Kang od Hong Kong
Parovi
Jednosobni suite, akcijska ponuda
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
nice room
good location for finding dinner, clean, warm room
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2015

SRAYUTH od Tajland
Parovi
Jednosobni suite, akcijska ponuda
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Biggest room in hkg compared to the price
Room, room, room
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: