arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,2
na temelju 939 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 939recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,8
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 7,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,2

Terry F.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
26 travnja 2016
Great service hotel
Excellent service!

CHING F.
Hong Kong
17 travnja 2016
poor service
Great location, which is located neaby causeway. Poor service, I requested a can opener for twice and waited for over 15 mins. The room is clean.

Lilin W.
Singapur
10 travnja 2016
Free wifi access restricted to 1 device per room,
The lobby was smothered with overpowering fragrance which is personally unpleasant. Good room design for the limited space. Noisy aircon. A free android phone available for local calls. In-room free wifi was restricted to only 1 device and additional wifi usage rates are pricey. Given that most travelers today have 2-3 devices this is grossly inadequate. Moreover cost of wifi provision does not increase exponentially by devices. It is a10-15 min walk along inconvenient paths to the nearest subway station. There's a scheduled free bus shuttle service with limited seats shared with affiliated hotel next door. This would be inadequate during peak convention season.

Ran L.
Norveška
07 travnja 2016
Spacious room
The hotel is good and clean, with all necessary facilities, no complaint. but it is a little bit off the traffic. There is a long way to walk.

HUGO M.
Kolumbija
03 travnja 2016
Its a nice hotel for the price
Location was great an the price was rigth, the room was not crazy small as other hotels in hong kong, and they put a smartphone in your room with free internet, you can take it with you anywhere and share the internet with your friends!

CHUNG C.
Hong Kong
05 ožujka 2016
Good
Good

Brigette D.
Filipini
04 ožujka 2016
COSMO Hotel - A GEM in Wan Chai, Hong Kong
It was a very pleasant stay at Cosmo Hotel. The breakfast is really good, with wide array of food choices that will surely suit your appetite and will give the energy in roaming the city. The staff especially the food servers are commendable. I forgot the tall server who is always on the look for all the guests if they are enjoying the food and checking for all the guests' needs. I actually left a vitamin pack on our table and when he saw it, he immediately gave us a glass of water. They may not be really fluent in English but they really exert effort in understanding the concerns of their guests and respond to them proactively and efficiently. The lobby attendants were also pleasingly nice and is always welcoming for any questions. They also provided us maps of the city including the MTR system map, their shuttle services routes which they provide for free and other important information to tourists. Also, the hotel was really cozy. For its price, I thought it was just a budget hotel. But just upon entering its hotel doors, I know I was about to experience a really relaxing stay. There was no hassle with regard to any of our requests. The rooms were cleaned and fixed every day and all supplies are refurbished for free. The room attendants were always cheerful in their greetings which made us feel of a really warm welcome. We were not treated as any foreign person in their country. Instead, they treated us like regular guests whom they are more than welcome to take care of. The lift was well functioning and it had a 1 year permit stamped on it which made us realize it is checked regularly. They also have 2 entrances, one for the lobby and the restaurant and another for the lift area which really helped in managing the circulation of the just arrived guests and the stay in guests already. Also, the smell of the hotel was really refreshing. Outside it may smell of smoke or food or any other but when you get inside the hotel, you will really feel at home. Since we were

Wai Y.
Hong Kong
04 ožujka 2016
Slow service
The check in process was very slow

william K.
Indonezija
04 ožujka 2016
Clean. Good. Comfortable. Best location.
1. Clean room. 2. spacious room. 3. location near causeway bay
Quite good. Good in quality of sleep. Good in location that easily access to MTR. Friendly reception services. So far, it's a quite good for stay in hongkong.

ryeji K.
Južna Koreja
04 ožujka 2016
good
very gooooood! so kind