Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 4043 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 4043recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,4
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Vivian od Malezija
Solo putnik
Comfort
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Amazing
The hotel room consider reasonable size due to the tiny space in hong kong. The hotel also provide free phone with good signal data. The free shuttle bus was great
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Alfred od Kanada
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Comfort
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Overall satisfied
Room is a bit small bit it's expected because its in a prime location, one of the busiest area. Lobby, corridor and room are clean. People are friendly and professional. Would carry your luggage and open the door but not too many smile on their face.
Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

CHARMAINE od Singapur
Grupa
Comfort
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2016
good stay
Very easy access and good location
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Keat od Malezija
Par
Comfort
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Decent
Helpful staff.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Carole od Singapur
Par
Comfort
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
2nd stay here, a little disappointed
Decided to stay here again as I remember it was a pretty good choice a few years back. It's been a few years and some of the furnishings look abit aged. Room mirror had a crack that was taped up, another mirror had a stain, the bed headboard has a few tears. I forgot how small the bathroom is and it is indeed quite cramp. I still like the mosaic décor thou. One of the hand towel had stains and I become wary of the rest. I also encountered poor service from the concierge on duty on the day of my checkout. He was standing there looking straight ahead even thou I was right in front of him expecting his attention to me. I had just checked out at the reception few steps away with my luggage and here is this guy standing there oblivious. I asked if the shuttle had left and he just flatly replied yes and continue to look straight into space. I asked if we can leave our luggage here, he proceeded to tag the 2 luggage and passed me the collection card. And then he continued to stand there and stare. I had a plastic bag full of Jenny's cookies which were fragile and precious to me. I asked if he will tag it and he just reply that he will chain it up when he move them to the storage room. Given that there was no one else asking for his attention then and he seem to have nothing else to do but stare, I don't know he can't lock it up there and then since i have a concern with my luggage. No customer service i say, I decided not to wait for him to do so and left but went back in shortly after to use the hotel wifi and check the maps. It was then that he moved our luggage safely into storage. Rude and unfriendly. Last but not least, the complimentary Handy phone provided with mobile wifi was slow and for a full day, unable to access the tourist links provided.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

weiji od Singapur
Par
Comfort
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
na
na
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

weiji od Singapur
Par
Comfort
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
na
na
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tsang od Singapur
Grupa
Obiteljska Četverokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Helpful staff
Clean place, location is fine, but the staff is really helpful.
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Siew od Singapur
Grupa
Obiteljska Četverokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good Service
Comfort and received good service from the staffs.
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

TEW od Malezija
Par
Comfort
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2015
Good
When go H.K , will book this hotel again. Very comfortable and the location very convenience. Hotel also have provide hadyphone and free shuttle bus.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: