arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,4
na temelju 1701 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 1701recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,0
  • Lokacija 7,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6

7,6 Ersa M.
Indonezija
10 svibnja 2016
Great location
This is our first time visiting Hong Kong, so we don't really know how to get around. But there are quite a few bus stops within walking distance around the hotel, so it provided us a lot of options. You can find a lot of decent places to eat in Wan Chai area, about 5-10 minutes on foot from the hotel. The room itself is nice, quite clean, but for some reason the bathroom floor is so cold my feet are freezing. Would seriously consider staying here again if I ever come back to Hong Kong.

6,4 Redi K.
Indonezija
10 svibnja 2016
Location a bit far from MTR
overall ok, cleanliness ok, a bit far from MTR station, need more effort to reach hotel. hotel staff not so fluent in english.

7,6 Ronald W.
Australija
09 svibnja 2016
Good location clean rooms
Nothing to add

7,6 Aristotle S.
Singapur
04 svibnja 2016
Rating: Fair
Awesome Hotel. Just the distance

8,4 Fauzia S.
Singapur
01 svibnja 2016
Good stay
Friendly staff, clean room, good service

7,6 Wing C.
Hong Kong
25 travnja 2016
Price/Quality
Nice price and quality But a bit far

8,4 William J.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
24 travnja 2016
Overall good hotel
We stayed for just one night, a group of 5. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were nice and clean. The location was good, a walk or short cab ride to the nightlife, and very handy for the airport express. I would stay here again.

7,6 Edward M.
Kanada
20 travnja 2016
Good location
This is a medium sized boutique hotel with a clean decor with a view over a cemetery. It's located to all forms of transport and you can easily walk to many places as well. A free smartphone is available as well as free wi fi service but we chose not to use it. Overall an above average hotel.

10 Darunraht M.
Tajland
18 travnja 2016
Very good service and we got upgrade to deluxe room.
Staff very good service.

4,8 TEIK T.
Malezija
17 travnja 2016
Hotel feedback
Overall location of the hotel not convenience for taxi and limited hotel space. Hotel not suitable for family with children and hotel staff less friendly with kids.