Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 327 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 327recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,9
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,1
Sortirano prema

Franz od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Superior king krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
very good 4 star hotel in hong kong
room decoration, room size, bath room
the courtyard marriott hotel hk west is a very good 4 star hotel compare all other 4 star hotels around in hong kong, if this is a 4 star hotel all other 4 star hotels in hong kong are only 3 star (and i stayed in many hotels in hong kong before) it is a good place to stay ifen the location a bit far from central but with MTR very close easy to get around.
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2015

JUDITH od Kanada
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior king krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
HONG KONG
clean, friendly staff, comfort
It was good. Although the location is a bit far, but the view from my hotel room was nice, big window, nice comfortable, clean bed. I think next time I visit Hong Kong, I would stay at the same hotel.
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2015

Dieter od Švicarska
Solo putnik
Superior king krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
nice and friendly hotel
modern rooms, friendly staff, well maintains
pleasant, good value for the money
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2015

Dadina od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior s pogledom na luku
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2015
Hotel with good harbor view
Location is good and you can take the tram easily
It is a good location and not too crowded like LKF or causeway place. Hence, good for families with your children.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2015

carmina od Hong Kong
Par
Executive Harbor 1 Krevet Tipa "King" ili 2 Odvojena Kreveta
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Nice experience
Comfort, nice view, clean
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2015

Kwun od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Superior s pogledom na luku
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Poor cafe,tea was cold,less food choice,no service
Room condition is good.
When I checked in, staff was nice and explained detailed. When get into room, room is small, air conditioning was freezing cold. I ordered twice room service, order took by a female who is helpful, they deliver in a timely manner. However, the waitress didn't show her passion and effort, even no smile and didn't address guest name. What a Marriott standard! Besides, food quality was poor, especially the bread, was my first time to see a International hotel using a thinly sliced baguette as bread for guests. The carrot orange soup taste sweet like a dessert, hainan chicken rice can do better. I called to pick up my tray, after 1 hour, no one was come to collect it. Bedding was gently prepared and very tidy which I appreciate. Other morning, I went to cafe for breakfast, first being asked coffee tea, but I ordered hot tea but I received is cold which disappointing me. After 6 mins, I received a bill folder by a waiter without saying anything, which is affected my dining experience and seems rushing me. Buffet station was set up detailed, but the fruit is looks bad. The noodles station is too less choices when in a Marriott hotel. I understand if I stay in 3 star hotel it may be the scene I saw. But it's "Marriott"!!!
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2015

Wing od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnik
Superior king krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Business trip stay at Courtyard
Location: near CBD; Comfort: convenient appliances; Cleanness: Very clean room
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2015

Kenny od Indonezija
Par
Superior king krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Room Comfort
Location, Room space, Friendly staff
I've been to HK so many times. Compared to the other hotels that I stayed previously, Courtyard Marriot has more space than the others (same room type).
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2015

Kim od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Superior king krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Not So Great Courtyard of Marriott
Front Desk Service, Bellhop Service & Operator
I find that it's hard to locate the hotel with the address stated as 167 Connaught Road West because no one can see the hotel entrance from this road. The hotel entrance needs to be access after making two turns on other roads instead. Therefore, it's address was misleading. No security to stop unwanted disturbance in the middle of the night. I had the same guy pressing my doorbell twice at 2am & 2.10am and he seems to be drunk.
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2015

Iren od Rusija
Poslovni putnik
Superior king krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Great value for money
Friendly and helpful staff, great harbour view, view minutes drive from the city
I love this place and would always recommend it to my friends
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: