Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 1157 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1157recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 8,2
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,7
Sortirano prema

Paige F. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2016
no comment
no comment
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2016

Su S. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 7 noći u svibanj, 2016
Nice hotel in a convenient location
This modern hotel is located next to Taikoo underground station. The hotel is connected to a large shopping mall with many restaurants, well known high street stores, supermarkets and an ice skating ring. Higher floor offers a good view of the city but the lower floors look directly into residential building across the road.
Recenzirano 15 lipnja 2016

Diana T. od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Ok
Receptionist or front desk when checking in doesn't have much customer service oriented I showed to her my reservation but was a little bit persistent in asking first my passport. I told her yes I know I just wanted to show her you my reservation She could have nicely told me Thank you and can I gave your passport rather than saying I need your passport first.
Recenzirano 15 lipnja 2016

Hoi C. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Overall very nice experience
Overall very nice experience. Excellent Staff service. However, room design is not perfect, when u turn on the lights of the bathroom in the middle of the night, u have to turn on the lights of the main room as well. Not so good if your other half is sleeping.
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2016

Hendro X. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
All is good
Great
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2016

Clarisse C. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2016
Superb stylish hotel
Convenient location above a tube station. Beautifully designed rooms. Superb views from the roof top bar. Great service.
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2016

Stephen L. od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Excellent location with great view
It is located within one of the largest residential complexes in Hong Kong, next door to one of the largest shopping centre, and on top of a MTR station.The hotel is clean and tidy. I got upgrade to a room with stunning 160 degrees view of the Victoria Harbour. Staff are friendly and efficient.
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2016

Lawrence L. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Clean and modern hotel
This hotel is connected to a large shopping mall and MTR station. Staff were friendly and polite. I will come back again.
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2016

SENG L. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2016
Pleasant stay
The room is spacious with modern design. Everything is great. I have a pleasant staying. There is a subway (Taikoo) just beside the hotel and there are two shopping malls beside. It is close to the location which I was going. However, you need to travel a bit (30mins?) if you want to go to Kowloon area.
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2016

Dickon G. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
clean, pleasant, prime location for business
very efficient check in. very helpful staff - they helped to pay my taxi fare and put it on the room bill which was extremely useful.
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2016