arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 4527 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 4527recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2

Chai N.
Singapur
25 studenog 2014
Travelling with children
Cleanliness, comfortable in the room and location is very convenient
I find it weird to have the concerige at the ground level, where the reception is at the 5th floor. There are so many entrance/ exit areas, quite confusing. We stayed at the 10th floor, our room is non-smoking but next door is a smoking room. Other than these, all are very acceptable.

Kris O.
Singapur
25 studenog 2014
Quiet stay with no loud crowds
Quiet, boutique and pleasant

Vincent L.
Singapur
25 studenog 2014
Good Location, Nice/busy hotel with an edge
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
A well located hotel on Nathan Road, Hong Kong. The Eaton is ideal for the business traveller. Staff are very welcoming and friendly. Great food around hotel. An overall a very relaxed feel despite it being a busy hotel popular with tourists and business travellers. The rooms are well equipped, very clean and very quiet. Just 3 mins walk from Jordan MTR station.

Vincent L.
Singapur
25 studenog 2014
Fantastic Hotel with Fantastic Service
Location, Great Service, Nice rooms
The room looks very modern and functional with a great view. Room price is extremely good value. The locality of the hotel is it's assets being strategically location between Jordon MTR & Mongkok MTR. Everything is just a short walk away. Phobe from front desk offers a warm and quick check in experience. Overall this is the one & only hotel I would book if I am in HK. Eaton is one of the best! Thank you I had a pleasant stay indeed!

Vincent C.
Meksiko
24 studenog 2014
Very conveniently located close to Jordan MTR.
Convenient location. Fitness and Pool.
Second year in a row that we stay here for a weekend stay. Good value for money, will come back again next time in HK for holiday. Not sure how it would be as business hotel.

ADOLPHUS S.
Singapur
24 studenog 2014
Hotel Stay @ Eaton
We booked a Family Room. 1) It had 2 rooms 2) The Child Room comes with a bunk bed. My daughter loved it a lot! 3) Comes with rain shower
Experience was very pleasant in general. The 3 best things as written above (2 rooms, bunk bed, rain shower). We didn't like the fact that bedsheets were not changed for 3 days. Also, the room is very cold. Even when we set the temperature control to 28 degC, it still felt very cold. I don't think the temperature control helps at all.

Sook T.
Malezija
24 studenog 2014
Reviews
Ideal location with nice frontline staff
We booked a family room and my parents love the room.

Ferdinand F.
Malezija
23 studenog 2014
Great Location, Comprehensive Gym
Location, awesome gym and pool!

FATMAWATI I.
Indonezija
22 studenog 2014
Nice location with good food
location, fast check in service, nice and clean hotel
it was enjoyable time Good for family with elderly and kids

SHERMAN P.
Singapur
22 studenog 2014
Good
Location food service
Good