arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,5
na temelju 3297 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3297recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8

sin B.
Malezija
18 lipnja 2016
thanks.
staff is very friendly & helpful. special thanks Mr. Alvin Lau of concierge dept assistance to recover one lost item on the transfer bus.

Feng L.
Kina
17 lipnja 2016
great location for rest
many bars, and restaurants, good for shopping ,

stafford R.
Indija
14 lipnja 2016
Great hotel
Good hotel

Melody I.
Filipini
13 lipnja 2016
Location Good
Location good, but price wise almost everyday change when we book suddenly went up near the venue so no choice but to but this.

Philip B.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
13 lipnja 2016
Very good stay.
Close to so many good pubs and restaurants.

Ryan M.
Kanada
10 lipnja 2016
Excellent price and location for food and nightlife
This hotel has been newly renovated with comfortable bed and washroom. GYM and Pool as well as close to all the nightlife and great food. This is all at a reasonable rate.

Gladys A.
Filipini
08 lipnja 2016
Reliable as ever
It is our third time to stay in this hotel. We choose it mostly because it is about 3 to 5 minutes from the nearest MTR station as well as the abundance of restaurants near the area. And it is very easy to explore Wan Chai if you come from Empire Hotel; you can either walk, ride the tram, or take the bus and MTR if you want to explore further. It being one of the stops for the free airport shuttle from the Hong Kong airport express station is a bonus.

Janice L.
Singapur
07 lipnja 2016
Great Location
great location in wanchai - being near the "red light district" is a non-issue because it is safe, and with the free smartphone provided with the room rate, we used the bus more often this time round (usually we get around by MTR). the hotel was acceptable considering this is Hong Kong so space has always been a premium - it is one of the rooms with suitable space for 2 people. staff were reasonably friendly and polite.

SHEK K.
Hong Kong
05 lipnja 2016
Good Hotel not far from MTR
The swimming pool is good in term of 4 stars hotel

Vaibhav T.
Makao
05 lipnja 2016
Cleanliness not up to mark
The cleanliness of the hotel needs a lot of attention. In room we had dirty towel ( hand & face) with hair inside it, same was shower curtain and even bed. In restaurant the crockery, cutlery & glasware didn't seemed to be wiped they all were either wet or full of water stains. We have stayed in Empire Causeway Bay which didn't have such issues. This hotel quite led down our expectations.