Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 854 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 854recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

John T. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Noisy
Renovations were on going in some floors and they booked us at the floor right below it. I had a long flight and was hoping to take a nap before my meetings but obviously that didnt happen.
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2016

mohammed A. od Ujedinjeni Arapski Emirati
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
good
was good
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2016

mohammed A. od Ujedinjeni Arapski Emirati
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
good
waas good
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2016

ERMIE C. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Misrepresentation
I booked 1 1King 1 Queen 30 sq mt room with sea view (partial) as per AGoda but they gave me a 2 single bed room. According to the reception, we are only 2 thus they gave us this. I have specifically chose the type of room as we are both of a heavy size that we want more bed space. Dissatisfied. This is the last time I will book this hotel.
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2016

Chan B. od Kanada
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Location
Location is good and convenience
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2016

Kenneth T. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Great Location and Great View
Overall stay was satisfying with swift check in at counter and hotel is generally clean. Hotel pricing is not competitive given that boutique hotel nearby are able to compete in terms of similar service level... Overall great staying experience.
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2016

Dawn L. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Ms
Good location, and friendly staffs.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2016

Myron C. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Booked a room but gave me different room!
I booked a room and the description was 1 king and 1 queen bed. Excelsior said there is no such thing. So why is it in your booking list?
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2016

POON Y. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Great Hotel!
I am really impressed with this hotel; with the extra miles demonstrated by their staff. It was my birthday on the first day of check in; they sent me a handwritten birthday card and a box of chocolate. The front desk staff is so kind in offering a complimentary baby cot for my baby girl; followed by special welcome gifts for her.....I never see a hotel offer such a warm welcome for family traveling with baby. Bravo....keep up the outstanding customer services. Room and bed are very comfortable and the location is perfect!
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2016

Kai L. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Decent Value for Money
It was a decent stay.
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2016