Ugodno 6,8
na temelju 109 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 109recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Anton od Švicarska
Poslovni putnici
Double krevet
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2013
okay
clean, service, City
good price Performance,best Service in Hong kong, always fresh fruits, friendly people
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Bing od Malezija
Grupe
Standard twin soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Simple & Budget stay in HK
Friendly Clean Comfort
It's my 2nd visit for this hotel, still clean, comfort + friendly service. If you are looking for a place to stay near Mongkok, please check out this hotel.
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Thunkamon od Tajland
Solo putnici
Double krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Good hotel for traveling in Hongkong
Good location, service and internet so fast.
This hotel very good. The room also have wifi for serve every one as use smartphone. I really happy when stay here. This hotel is a great recommend for traveling, good location and good service.
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Haryo od Indonezija
Parovi
Double krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
the room is not worth the money paid
Centrally located, shopping.
the Golden Palace is not a hotel, it is a unit of apartment with small rooms inside. That why, I was very disappointed of staying there. Luckily, I booked it only for 1 night. In short, the money spent for Golden Palace is not worth. Very sorry to say that. I have booked hotel rooms with Agoda several time, and we were satified with the hotels, but the booking of Golden Palace was really disappointed us.
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Julita od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Double krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Good
Friendly staff, very good wifi
Friendly staff, and giving info about the city, at the same time advices when going to the shopping mall and restaurant. Only the place it's a little bit hard to find, people so round doesn't know the location. Over all its okey.
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Billy od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Double krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
small w/ no window but clean .
good A/C , nice shower, with fresh fruits everyday .
Wouldn't expect any more with the price . It's OK for few days .
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

sathesh od Indija
Parovi
Double krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Very Nice Stay
Clean, Budget Hotel, Fast Internet
The stay was really good. It was very much within my budget and location of the was good with good access to public transport.
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ESTHER od Indonezija
Parovi
Double krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
Happy Holiday
The friendliness of the hotel staff, clean and comfortable room, and ideal for backpackers.
I was impressed with the friendliness of the hotel staff. he clearly and politely explain the rules of the hotel where I was staying and to each of my questions about the nearest mall until the vehicle to the Airport. Although the hotel is in a small apartment in the city, but the hotel has enough security, clean and comfortable room. The hotel is ideal for backpackers, small family, or traveler who wants to save money.
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Petrus od Singapur
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
a convenient location for shopping and Hong kong s
clean, quiet, air-conditoned
I like the location, convenient for Mongkok and surrounding area
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

hongfang od Kina
Grupe
Trokrevetna - 1 double krevet + 1 krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
excellent
booking personality enviroment
good
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: