Ugodno 6,6
na temelju 1120 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 1120recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,4
  • Objekti 4,7
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,4
  • Usluga 6,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,8
Sortirano prema

Van od Kina
Poslovni putnik
Standard double
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Service is BAD
The lobby is in 11/F., not good for check in check out.
Recenzirano 03 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

SUKHOCHIR od Mongolija
Poslovni putnik
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Bad location Bad service Bad facilities
Photo was great at Agoda, but hotel looks much different. You need to pay 10HKD per your bag to keep it at hotel after checkout. Hair dryer is almast broken. Lift smells with full of smoke of cigarettes due to western bar located at 2nd floor. Lobby located at 11th floor. List is so slow, need to wait for a while. Hard to find hotel. Even taxi drivers turing around the hotel... Need to walk away for a while to catch a taxi. Hotel staff doent help to catch a taxi. I think this is expensive price with these conditions. Do not take this hotel if it higher than 50USD(in my opinion).
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Peter od Južna Afrika
Poslovni putnik
Standard double
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2016
Right area cheap price,but..
That was the hardest possible bed I have ever slept on I my life was like sleeping on the floor with a foam camping mattress. It was my first time that side of the world, maybe that's normal there...not sure. Room was small, not sure why there was an attempt for a half kitchen. Also a weird unfamiliar smell in the hotel.. and the world's most frustrating lift. But if you just need a place to crash for the night in Wan Chai for cheap, this is fine. Would be recommended for the price if it wasn't for the hard bed. Pleased, but wish I had bigger budget.
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Edward od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior Dvokrevetna Soba s Prozorom
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2016
Air con, ensuite, reception staff helpful and pretty handy location at reasonable price.
It is what it is - not fancy but all you need.
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Eva od Tajvan
Poslovni putnik
Standard double
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2016
room space is small
need extra charge for take care of luggage in the day of check-out
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Richard od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Standard double
Boravili ste 7 noći u travanj, 2016
Good location, nice staff, very firm beds
This is a clean hotel the rooms are an ok size for a shirt stay. Beware the beds are very firm, if you like a soft bed ask for one.
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Anthony od Australija
Solo putnik
Standard double
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
Basic hotel
The room was very small. The bed was rock hard and the aircon unit had the knob removed so you could not adjust the temperature. The safe did not work and there was no facility to iron a shirt. No microwave.
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Catalina od Kina
Par
Superior Dvokrevetna Soba s Prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Small room
The double room was really small, BUT... I guess this are Hong Kong standards. However, we stayed at the same hotel 3 other nights in a triple room and was surprisingly good.
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Siwatra od Tajland
Poslovni putnik
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
bad staff
Hotel location is relatively good for our group as our business is in Wanchai and Causeway bay areas. Room can be cleaner during the stay. Should pay attention to guests hairs which falled all over the room floor and bathroom floor. The room should have been cleaned well before the other guests checking in. Staff is quite poor, unfriendly, and helpless.
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sew od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
A stay with Hong Kong Kings Hotel
good location, friendly staffs, near to ferry terminal
Mattress is a bit hard. Didn't sleep well for the first night in Hong Kong. However room is clean and all facilities are well equipped. Overall a pleasant stay.
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: