Povratak na info o hotelu

Ugodno 6,6
na temelju 1108 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 1108recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 6,5
  • Objekti 4,5
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 6,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,8
Sortirano prema

Richard S. od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 7 noći u travanj, 2016
Good location, nice staff, very firm beds
This is a clean hotel the rooms are an ok size for a shirt stay. Beware the beds are very firm, if you like a soft bed ask for one.
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2016

Anthony S. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
Basic hotel
The room was very small. The bed was rock hard and the aircon unit had the knob removed so you could not adjust the temperature. The safe did not work and there was no facility to iron a shirt. No microwave.
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2016

Catalina M. od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Small room
The double room was really small, BUT... I guess this are Hong Kong standards. However, we stayed at the same hotel 3 other nights in a triple room and was surprisingly good.
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2016

Siwatra S. od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
bad staff
Hotel location is relatively good for our group as our business is in Wanchai and Causeway bay areas. Room can be cleaner during the stay. Should pay attention to guests hairs which falled all over the room floor and bathroom floor. The room should have been cleaned well before the other guests checking in. Staff is quite poor, unfriendly, and helpless.
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2016

Sew K. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
A stay with Hong Kong Kings Hotel
good location, friendly staffs, near to ferry terminal
Mattress is a bit hard. Didn't sleep well for the first night in Hong Kong. However room is clean and all facilities are well equipped. Overall a pleasant stay.
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2016

WAI L. od Makao
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
good
good
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2016

charlene P. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2016
Worst hotel
Chose it because of the location being closest to the office. But it was the most dodgy hotel I could ever imagine. Ended up with a room at the reception level itself where you would not expect to find a room part of a wall. The staff were unfriendly and when I called for a hairdryer, I was asked to come to the reception myself, so I did (with my wet hair, fresh out of the shower). The hotel seemed to be a casino spot so the kind of visitors you can expect were there not as hotel guests but for the many levels of mahjong and gambling. The room was tiny, toilet sink was tiny, toilet space was rather large but had no space to place anything. If you have any toiletries, be prepared to put them on the floor. There is no door knob, the key hole is a hole drilled into a wooden wall so you have to hunt for it and make sure you lock your things up because they enter for room cleaning whether you want it or not (no way to hang anything on the doorknob since there is none). All in all, I would never step in that horrid place again.
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2016

Benjamin M. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Disappointing hotel in between Wan Chai and CWB
The location of Kings Hotel is almost dead middle between Wan Chai and Causeway Bay Stations which was not very convenient. The bed was incredibly hard and the pillow very shallow, so it was like sleeping on a stone table. Both the air conditioning and water temperature are not consistent and would wander from hot to cold and back so I woke up with a stuffy nose and a sore neck and back. Also, I found red spots on my stomach the next day, so there is potentially a bed bug problem, but I cannot confirm that.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2016

EVELYN E. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
Cleanliness
The bed is unhygiene. Hope can improve better.
Recenzirano 29 veljače 2016

Angelo A. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2016
You get what you pay
Spacious room. I booked for double room but I was given a bigger room. This maybe due to unavailability of room. Staff are not that friendly.
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2016