arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Ugodno 6,9
na temelju 1046 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 1046recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 5,9
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,7
  • Vrijednost za novac: 6,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,8

CHRISTINE Y.
Malezija
26 travnja 2016
Great Location
Convenient and easy to travel around everywhere in Hong Kong

Woon K.
Južna Koreja
14 travnja 2016
Not bad
Temporary stay, not bad at all& convenient

Tham C.
Singapur
12 travnja 2016
Overall review of Hotel Bonaparte by Rhombus
Location is acceptable.
As we were there for the Rugby 7, we paid a premium for this hotel. For a fair review based on their normal rate of SGD40-50 a night, I would say that it meets the standards and value for that rate, ie, very small room, bedding, shower & toilet facilities. It is closer to Causeway Bay than Wan Chai.

Ashley M.
Singapur
12 travnja 2016
Good for a couple of days
Ok if you really are just wanting a place to crash .Clean but small rooms . No Coffee shop or dining facilities That said I would stay again

Nalin S.
Šri Lanka
09 travnja 2016
Great Stay at the Bonaparte Hong Kong
Convenient, clean, all you needed.

Cheuk L.
Hong Kong
06 travnja 2016
Clean and convenient
Clean and convenient

noor I.
Malezija
30 ožujka 2016
Location and staff
Location in the midst of busy district Wan chai Road. Convenient to walk everywhere. But taxi is difficult to stop in front since it smack on the main road. So if you bring big luggages a bit of walk beside the next South Pacific hotel. Staff is very helpful

Xiaoli X.
Kina
25 ožujka 2016
Good
Value for money

Edgar W.
Australija
16 ožujka 2016
Convenient Hotel
Is located basically on the border of Causeway Bay and Wan Chai. Many restaurants nearby and a large shopping Mall (Times Square) about a 5 min walk but you do need to pass by a market. People looking at maybe going to Happy Valley races is also a leisurely 20mins walk to racecourse entrance. All in all a nice easy hotel.

Kong W.
Malezija
14 ožujka 2016
Convenient, good value and helpful staff
Staff knowledgeable and very helpful. Smartphone loaded with map and travel guide loaned to hotel guests very useful. Not suitable for room sharing travelers with big bulky luggage as room is very small. Deposit of 500 HK dollars required from guests but can be paid with credit card.