Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1932recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,8
  • Objekti 8,4
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

Mark G. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
1st trip to HK
Good stay
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2016

Suthiluck T. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Worth for paying
I stay for 3 night with free upgrading to big clean room and living room, good product in toilet. Location is in community, we can eat and buy local food and things. Local is little bit far from MRT but we can walk to, if you take bus from airport it is hard to take big laggage to hotel, from MRT we can back to hotel by bus. The hotel is near airport express shuttle bus to central station. Nice staff with friendly service. Breakfast is good, there are sets we can choose.
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2016

Xiang S. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good. Worth the money.
Near airport express and also the new MTR station. within 10min of walking.
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2016

LAU A. od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
A budgetable choice
The rating at 8.3 is on the high side. Front Desk staff is very polite, friendly and helpful. Internal design & facilities are average. Good location
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2016

Kirstin K. od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Great location
Just ten mins walk to Soho, lots of quirky shops in walking distance as well as all your trendy places. The hotel is clean and tidy, decor is bit dated in halls and restaurant but rooms are nice inside. Would stay here again
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2016

Suzanne R. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Very nice stay
The staff were terrific. the hotel is a great value for the money. location is near restaurants and hollywood street pubs. Very fun.
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2016

Han A. od Tajvan
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Good
Good
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2016

Ying L. od Tajvan
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Nice experiences
Proper costs, close to subway stations and harbor. Warm services and nice room with big space. There is a local market, supermarket, 7-11 and pharmacy store just downstairs. The only disadvantage is that there are two elevators only, it's difficult to get in at rush hours.
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2016

Wilfred R. od Indija
Parovi
Boravili ste 6 noći u lipanj, 2016
Excellent Stay
We enjoyed our stay here very much. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Good location. Looking forward to staying again
Recenzirano 17 lipnja 2016

kwang C. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Good location
Friendly staff good breakfast location easily accessible
Recenzirano 15 lipnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: