Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 656 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 656recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 9,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4

Ericia L. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
nice central hotel
clean, comfy bed, lovely
always love to stay in hong kong island and central is also the best location to be in. had to be in hong kong for a day meeting and hotel LKF is easily located. accessible to everywhere within minutes. and the bars and pub are just right downstairs. nice to chill after a busy day of meetings. the hotel is nice with decent sized rooms, big bed and comfy pillows. love that it is modern and clean. will definitely stay here again.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2014

Morgan B. od Francuska
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
rude staff, well located in lkf
location, room size and nightflife
breakfast is bad, staff is rude, room is big for hk standards and clean, good location
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2014

Morgan B. od Francuska
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Centrally located, staff not very friendly
location, nightlife and decent room size
well located, no fresh juice and staff is not super friendly (even rude)
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2014

Qing L. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2014
great location with nightlife just around the hote
good location, nice bars, business hotel
Great location but abit too pricey. But value for money.great staff and many nice restaurant around.
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2014

Trett J. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Brief but nice
location, location, location
The room was not that spacious but not bad for a hotel located in central Hong Kong. Nice bars. Friendly staff.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2014

Dorothea M. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
Great spot, close to all the nightlife
Clean,large rooms,jazzy
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2014

Eddy A. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
Luxury and well designed hotel
Friendly and attentive staff, luxury hotel and well located
Great hotel with very comfortable bed and spacious bathroom. Bath tub was big enough for two and shower very strong. Amenities were plentiful as was the mini bar. Only thing is for the price we pay, wifi should be complimentary!!
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2014

Ove R. od Norveška
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
Good but noisy
Standard, location, service
Very good hotel, and I have stayed many times before. Still, this time the noise from the party area LKF next door was too much. Hard to sleep simply. Not sure why this got worse now. Except from that, it is a great place, but noe sure if I will come back again after little sleep.
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2014

Benjamin S. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
pretty solid boutique hotel
the design, expresso machine in the room, location
pretty happy with my one night at the Hotel LKF. got a great upgrade to a very nice room, the bar on the top floor is nicely (if not a little flamboyantly) done, and the hotel is just at the top of LKF for anyone interested in nightlife. the slightly surly staff let the place down a little but overall still a pretty good experience.
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2014

Debbie S. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
Very nice hotel
Hotel, Staff, Location
The best thing about this hotel is the rooms, They are very modern and stylish, There was a slight problem when we checked in, Because of this we were ungraded to a very nice suite. The staff are very accommodating, The bar and restaurant is nice, The location is perfect. Me and my husband found so many bars and restaurants which were walking distance and reasonable with their charges. I can definitely recommend this hotel for its style and charm, it was a pleasure to stay there and i wouldn't hesitate to book again.
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2014