Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 669 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 669recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 8,3
  • Lokacija 9,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,6
  • Usluga 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

Shela od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
Satisfied
Clean rooms. Easy access to meeting locations. Easy acess to unwind after work.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wei od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Great Room, But not for Romance
Room Staff and Clubbing Location
It was Great, However as it was at the center of the clubbing district. It was noisy at night.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

CHONG od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2013
Good Location, Modern Hotel
Good Location, Large Room Size, Comfortable Bed
They surprised us with an room upgrade - From G500 Superior to G600 Deluxe on 18th floor. The lift lobbyist always make sure we get no crowd in the lift, which makes us feel privileged. We were totally bowed over by the large room size, and a 3-m wide window overlooking the city behind our bed. The bathtub is huge, comfortable for 2. Definitely coming back here again.
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Juliet od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Clean and comfortable room
bed, breakfast and large room
First time staying in this hotel. Very good service and location. Easily accessible and friendly staff.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Emma od Filipini
Grupe
G600 LKF Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Excellent staff, good location
Excellent staff, good location
We got a bit lost, and the hotel was a little hard to get to since we were a group of girls carrying luggage. But we called the hotel, and the concierge even came out to find us and helped us bring in our luggage. They also talked to one of the cab drivers who tried to over charge us. And we got free upgrade on our rooms, and our requests were all attended to. Lots of good hotels in the area, but the staff really made the difference for us.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kyriakos od Grčka
Solo putnici
G600 LKF Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2013
Inattentive and slow staff / Oldish Rooms
The location is the only decent thing about it
Rooms are generally not ready before 2 PM. Fair enough, this is the general rule, but most other 5* in HK would make their rooms available to regular customers, especially if coming from a long trip. The rooms are oldish and have no plugs near the bed. Service is very bed and irresponsive with the staff taking up to 30 minutes to cater to one's needs.
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

cedric od Francuska
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Well located
Location, easy transfer from Airport, Confortable
Hotel meets expectations, Room was spacious, we stayed at the 27th floor and have not been disturbred by around nightlife noises
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Dominic od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
LKF in the heart of Hong Kong
location, Location, Location
LKF is a very comfortable hotel, centrally located to the shops, bars and restaurants and a short walk to SoHo. Large size rooms compared to other typical HK hotels.
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chen od Tajvan
Solo putnici
G600 LKF Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Super spacious room, centrally located
Great location
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rob od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnici
G600 LKF Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
Great hotel for a party
Location, staff, rooms
Classy hotel, with good staff, and excellent rooms. Can be noisey
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: