Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 670 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 670recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 8,3
  • Lokacija 9,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,6
  • Usluga 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Rob od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
G600 LKF Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
Good location, modern, clean rooms
Contempory, stylish, cool
A modern, stylish hotel, with good service. It can be a little noisey, especially on the lower floors, but that is due to the central location in a busy city. Breakfast is not great, but everything else is 1st class
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2013

Thitima od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
close to meeting locations
bigger room than other hotels, comfortable bed & pillows, spacious bathroom
Good. It'd have been better if there's free wifi in the room.
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2013

PEI od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
G600 LKF Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2013
Reasonably Good Hotel for Business Trip
Nice room, good location, comfortable environment
Good service with upgraded room and friendly staff to assist. Easily access.
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2013

Ove od Norveška
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Good location and good service
Design, location, service
The hotel is very good, and I was upgraded to an even better room without asking. The rooms are very nice and the staff very Professional and good. The main drawback with the hotel is the noise from the party zones around the hotel, but this time they moved me to a more noisefree room, because they had a good internal system to pick up this from my last stay. Very good place to be!
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2013

peter od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
G600 LKF Superior
Boravili ste 6 noći u listopad, 2013
Super large and confortable room
central location, large rooms, confomfortable bed
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2013

Brody od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
One night stay on a Friday night
Great bed, spacious and excellent location
Great stay. Friday nights are pretty rowdy. Noise was loud even at the 25 floor. Room was great except the design of the shower/tub was awkward and water pressure was weak.
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2013

Andrew od Australija
Parovi
G600 LKF Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
We had a relaxing stay in an impressive room
Close to Central and eating spots, and the large room
We were impressed by the view from our room and the closeness to restaurants and entertainment. It is certainly located in a happening part of Hong Kong so should appeal to many. We were concerned we wouldn't sleep because of the street level noise at night but it wasn't an issue.
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2013

Ove od Norveška
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Nice design hotel
Design, location, service
Very good, and this is a nice business party or leasure hotel for solo travellers or couples in the middle of the party area of Hong Kong. Some noise at times in rooms. Nice restaurant and outdoor porch rooftop bar. Very close to Soho, - you simply walk 3 minutes from the hotel and you are there. Enjoyed my stay at this hotel!
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2013

Margaret od Kanada
Solo putnici
G600 LKF Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
good service, comfortable room, good location
good service, comfortable room, good location
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2013

Chia od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
G600 LKF Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2013
It was an amazing stay !
Superb location for bar hopping
I was impressed by the room size and also the price is definitely value for money for such a Hotel in Hong Kong
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: