Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 670 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 670recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 8,3
  • Lokacija 9,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,6
  • Usluga 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

Lucun od Kina
Grupa
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
convenient,clean, and cozy
convenient, easy access to food place, bars, and shopping mall
everything is good, except the noise from disco at night even though i stay in 12th floor.
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2013

Arlene od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Fabulous Stay
Location, Night life, Hip
Comfortably awesome! Nice hotel, good location, access to everything.
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2013

brian od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
G600 LKF Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
good
clean, friendly, wild n young
firstly I doesnot know this hotel located near the nightlife. For you guys who love nightlife, it should good for you
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2013

shun od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Room sizes are larger than usual for HK standard
nice design, good location, comfortable room
The only problem we faced was that the housekeeping still knocks your door to ask if you need cleaning service when the DO NOT DISTURB sign is on. Stay here was great. Room was comfortable. Nice location.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2013

shun od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Room sizes are larger than usual for HK standard
nice design, good location, comfortable room
Stay here was great. Room was comfortable. Nice location. The only problem we faced was that the housekeeping still knocks your door to ask if you need cleaning service when the DO NOT DISTURB sign is on.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2013

Gerhard od Australija
Poslovni putnik
G600 LKF Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Very Pleasent and easy to get to
Location, Quality of the room, Good Internet access
Very good, no complain at all. I enjoyed my short stay
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2013

Michael od Australija
Solo putnik
G600 LKF Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
comfortable and efficient
location, room size, staff
Fine, good service, clena room, no fuss, easy to get to and from the hotel
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2013

Alex od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Great locations and professionalism of staff.
Comfortable, convenient and good location
Rooms are large and very comfortable, free wifi, large LCD TV. Staff absolutely delicious, helpful and professionnal. Pool attendant very friendly and efficient. Special mention for the lobby, beautifully decorated
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2013

YAT od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Brilliant Hotel
Nice bathtub with park view, located at Lan Kwai Fong, good transportation
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2013

Stanley od Australija
Par
G600 LKF Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Pleasant, convenient, cool and alot of shopping
Convenient, good design, very close to shopping areas and good bars and food
It was a good stay. Very good for shopping and leisure. It's a 10/10 place for party animals. However, for family stay, it gets too noisy at weekend. Especially at night time. I would highly recommend this for people who enjoy to party!
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: