Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 669 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 669recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 8,3
  • Lokacija 9,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

Chua od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
G600 LKF Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Average
Large room
Not a hotel to recommend for families with young children. Small and compact lift. Wifi isn't free, only at lobby area. Noisy rooms.
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yong od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2013
luxurious , convenient but noisy
room size, location, molton brown toiletries
Generally comfortable and a short walk down to central via the hard rock cafe shortcut but best to wear flats or comfortable shoes to handle the steep uneven slopes. Not very suitable for business travellers as it gets rowdy with loud bar music from fri to sun wee hours. Aircon was too cold for first night and noisy from 12th floor so I requested a higher floor from 2nd night and the hotel was quite accomodative. Besr to stay 20th and above if you are light sleeper.
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Bee od Singapur
Grupa
G600 LKF Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Hotel was great, service was not.
Large room, Molton Brown toiletries, City view
Room was pleasant. Service for such an established hotel was appalling. The check-in process was a nightmare - we were told we were not given the 2-double bed room which we had requested (we even followed up with an email to the hotel after we made the reservation). Instead of offering real solutions, Eddie (the staff who handled our check-in) just told us we had to pay more for a room upgrade if we wanted two beds instead of one king size bed. At no time did she apologise or offer any remedial measures which I would reasonably expect from an established hotel. Given that the check-in is one of the first contact points with the hotel staff, it is imperative for the staff to be well trained and to possess a good attitude towards guests. Another point to note is that the hotel does not have a proper bell service. When we arrived in our taxi, we had to drag our suitcase up the curb and some steps to the main lobby of the hotel. The staff at the door was not intuitive and only assisted to open the door for us when we had signalled that we needed help. One last aspect which the hotel can improve on is the housekeeping service. When we returned to the room after a long night, we were shocked to find that our towels were not changed. The changing of towels and linen are among the most fundamental aspects of housekeeping service.
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Siah od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
G600 LKF Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Good for Nightlife
close to Lan Kwai Fong, modern & beauty hotel
I am on my business trip and always stay in LKF Hotel, it is comfortable and very close to Lan Kwai Fong which I love to drink and there is many bars nearby. It is no doubt to recommend this hotel to my friends who wanna visit Hong Kong.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Pedro od Portugal
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Esplendid hotel
staff, design, food
great place to stay near Lan Kwai Fong. Just opposite of Dragon I and walking distance of down town.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Laurent od Francuska
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Average.
Location. Location. Location.
Room cleanliness is a problem in this hotel. The TV remote control and many light switches had disgusting smears which we had to clean ourselves. As far as service is concerned, nothing to complain about, but also nothing to be happy about.
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

HON od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Great experience
location, friendly staff, excellent room
Can't complain at all, right in the middle of LKF, great location, room is very nice, attentive and friendly staff, highly recommended
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Anna od Poljska
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Centrally located, good quality hotel
Good location, friendly staff, good sized rooms
Very comfortable room, good breakfast and very attentive and friendly staff. The hotel has an excellent location - close to MRT and business part of HK. It is also in the middle of the nightlife street therefore it can get be a bit noisy at night (the hotel actually supplies earplugs). Overall - a very good hotel.
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kakei od Makao
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Good
Very convenience, comfortable , love it
Im so happy to stayed in LKF hotel, the staffs were very nice to me, room services is good and location is great
Recenzirano 28 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Drew od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
comfortable, convenient, good location
location, comfort, design
The hotel is in a nightlife area, but rooms on the higher floors are still very quiet. The design is quite nice, as is usually the case with Rhombus. The fitness center is really only a treadmill, but the other features are quite nice. Rooms are spacious and comfortable, overall this is a very good place to stay.
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: