Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 670 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 670recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 8,3
  • Lokacija 9,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

Nadda od Tajland
Poslovni putnik
G600 LKF Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Good location and services
Location, hotel decoration, services
They have gym and is located in very central area of Lan Kai Fong. Easy to find food
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2015

bella od Tajvan
Par
G600 LKF Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
Good location, friendly staff, average security.
Big room, big bathroom, convenient location
Very good
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2015

Andrew od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
G600 LKF Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Nice room decor
Proximity to Central offices
Room decor was nice. Stayed on high floor so had good view. Only issue I have is that they joined 2 single beds to make a king, so can't lie in the middle
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2015

Ma od Filipini
Par
G600 LKF Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Almost there
Location, location, location
1. The room we stayed in smelled like Cigarette. 2. The room didn't come with wifi. 3. The staff weren't as accommodating.
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2015

CHIH od Tajvan
Poslovni putnik
Superior double
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
Good
Clean, location , night life
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2015

Ignatius od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
G600 LKF Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Quick Stay
Location
My room was above the street with pubs. I was not able to sleep with all that noise that lasted till 4am.
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2015

Thantawan od Tajland
Solo putnik
G600 LKF Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
good
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2015

Thantawan od Tajland
Solo putnik
G600 LKF Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
I have been impressed by attentive service at Here
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2015

Azerina od Malezija
Solo putnik
G600 LKF Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Good location and friendly staff
Location, room and friendly staff
Had a great stay in a nice room with the printer n fax machine . Easy access to the shops in Queen's road
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2015

Phannapa od Tajland
Grupa
G600 LKF Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
great location in LKF
location, big room, party
it was such a nice place for people who loves party. However it was very noisy at night till 3am.
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: